finally.... my shark pond project up!!!!

mUAr_cHEe

I can't believe got suckers falling for this.......

Fake one lah.... MC now at Palau collecting coconuts.

lol.... break your lobang.

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

I can't believe got suckers falling for this.......

Fake one lah.... MC now at Palau collecting coconuts.

lol.... break your lobang.

i hate you..... :angry:

post-11-1124965563.jpg

There.... I told you there got coconuts.... hahahahaha

post-54-1107833267.gif

"Ah, Blackadder. Started talking to yourself, I see."

"Yes...it's the only way I can be assured of intelligent conversation."

- Melchett and Edmund Blackadder

wow..where's this place??

palau...

6 footer white tip shark~

That is a black tip shark

can someone help me id? thanks!

nurse shark alright.. some called it tawny shark.. to me, both looked the same

wow bro how do u get there ??

U muust have at least change a few flight right

I am in Palau now...

just above aussie and to the east of philippines....

quite troublesome to come here....

go to manila, then change to guam, then change to plane to Koror (Palau)

they using USD here.....

will try to post more pics as time permits.... quite busy here....

since air ticket so expensive... got to make most out of it.....

currently in Guam now... tidy up a few things...

westies.... cannot find the clam gers leh..... black ones also.... :P

take care and enjoy ur vacation

do bring back more pics

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

I am in Palau now...

just above aussie and to the east of philippines....

quite troublesome to come here....

go to manila, then change to guam, then change to plane to Koror (Palau)

they using USD here.....

will try to post more pics as time permits.... quite busy here....

since air ticket so expensive... got to make most out of it.....

currently in Guam now... tidy up a few things...

westies.... cannot find the clam gers leh..... black ones also.... :P

wah lau.. need to change so much flights?? was thinking of going there to dive.. think i can forget it already... :(

either that....

or u can take flight to manila and change direct to Koror/Palau.

but u will be forgoing guam... which is like... SI BEI SWEE AH.....

but plan for my family holiday next time when my kids bigger....

go to jipun.... 1 week there..... then to Guam... another week there.... then to koror for fishing/diving.. 3 to 4 days..... then to guam for transit to hong kong.... another week in hongkong for shopping... and finally back to singapore....

the perfect holiday!!!

jipun = AV

Guam = playboy

go to jipun.... 1 week there..... then to Guam... another week there.... then to koror for fishing/diving.. 3 to 4 days..... then to guam for transit to hong kong.... another week in hongkong for shopping... and finally back to singapore....

the perfect holiday!!!

that is like almost 1 mth holiday :o u hv lots of leave hor.. not to mention $$$ ;)

its an aim.......

leave.... can discuss with boss... no problem.....

$$$.... i can start by eating grass now... buying less sharks.... less corals..... downsize to 1 feet tank.... its all good.... :P