Makan Place

Razo

I like Balaclava but I don't know if it is your type of female.

Now Amex card got plenty of offers.

I went to Embassy n tried their tenderloin steak.

Its one for one offer, from Mon to Thur.

Quite romantic place.

And next door got one restuarant, can't recall

name, but the gals are young n cute, using a PPC

to order food. I am using one, thought to infra over

my personal contact to the xiao meimei.. haha..!

Another Chinese Restuarant next door Embassy, tried

them, so-so food, service also so-so. no chio bu too..

Cross order is allowed.

Now Amex card got plenty of offers.

I went to Embassy n tried their tenderloin steak.

Its one for one offer, from Mon to Thur.

Quite romantic place.

And next door got one restuarant, can't recall

name, but the gals are young n cute, using a PPC

to order food. I am using one, thought to infra over

my personal contact to the xiao meimei.. haha..!

Another Chinese Restuarant next door Embassy, tried

them, so-so food, service also so-so. no chio bu too..

Cross order is allowed.

WHERE IS THIS MAKAN PLACE LOCATED?I'M GOING TO SINGAPORE THIS W'END.

You will be looking for this.

post-11-1063718783.jpg

damnz good shot.. taken by you..?

No money to stay at fullerton, only went there a few times to eat..

so tis shot..

tik yours taken with tripod n super long exposure while u go see show, bath then come back the cam taken a shot..?

or u using MH lights sibo..?

post-11-1063719447.jpg

The shot was ISO100 2 seconds exposure without using tripod. :eyebrow:

I've mastered the art of shooting long exposures. I suggest that you don't wank too much and your hand will becomes steadier.

The shot was ISO100 2 seconds exposure without using tripod. :eyebrow:

I've mastered the art of shooting long exposures. I suggest that you don't wank too much and your hand will becomes steadier.

ISO100..? Night shot suppose to use 400 at least.

U using digi cam or conventional one..?

no tripod..? u must be seasoned or always arrowed

army parade guy.. seow onz stand still for

hours.

wankin too much if u noted actually gives u

better control. usually its done in the toilet

where there's no table to place the ###### mag.

so its one hand steady the mag n one hand workin

vigourously. so the other hand holding the mag

can't shake too much or u will get double vision,

then your experience won't be half as good.

if u note carefully, right hand guy will be using

the left hand to steady cam, while right hand will

click the button. years of wankin will steady your

left hand. so good tat u can hold out your arm

with a M16 for hours n dun feel a wank.. (actually

u should be doing wankin with right hand to distract your mind

from the shiak left arm)

IMO,ISO400 for night shoot will produce too much noise.you using dsc 717?

If you are asking me, it's a DSC-S75.

Geez bwilly... can't you hold a decent conversation without it having to include a mention about ######, girls or ######-related stuff?

I should introduce a fine system... every time you say such things, you have to give me a dollar... I can buy good stuff every month then!

ISO100..? Night shot suppose to use 400 at least.

U using digi cam or conventional one..?

no tripod..? u must be seasoned or always arrowed

army parade guy.. seow onz stand still for

hours.

wankin too much if u noted actually gives u

better control. usually its done in the toilet

where there's no table to place the ###### mag.

so its one hand steady the mag n one hand workin

vigourously. so the other hand holding the mag

can't shake too much or u will get double vision,

then your experience won't be half as good.

if u note carefully, right hand guy will be using

the left hand to steady cam, while right hand will

click the button. years of wankin will steady your

left hand. so good tat u can hold out your arm

with a M16 for hours n dun feel a wank.. (actually

u should be doing wankin with right hand to distract your mind

from the shiak left arm)

hahaha..... tsk tsk .... and we are talking about an avatar cleanup campaign.... when we have so much "adults only" talk going on in the forums... :P

we might have a minor posting "what is wankin??" next.... any biology teachers here??

Aiyah anyone who has watched Something about Mary would know all about wanking... oops wait that was the uncensored version... oh err nevermind....

bwilly: you can use ISO100 for nite shots, no need 400, there's no hard and fast rule about ISO for a specific situation, but you increase ISO when there's insufficuent light so you can take the same pic but with faster shutter speed. Its like when you want to take bikini girl, ISo 10 or ISO 10000 also no difference... cuz both your hands too busy to hold camera to take anyway....

tanzy: I totally disagree with you, wanking builds up arm muscles, and is in the same catergory as aerobic fitness exercise. You think those pple who shot putt, or throw javelin only do weights and practice throwing???