Weekly Update - 26 Sep - 30 Oct

• Replies 78

So can anyone confirm if Sentonsa marine is closing?

yes it is. Most of the LS and corals are gone already.

What's left?

powder black

powder blue

powder brown

some assorted fishes

yes it is. Most of the LS and corals are gone already.

What's left?

powder black

powder blue

powder brown

some assorted fishes

any idea if the powder blue is net caught?? :) Coz I know they always claim that their fish is net caught... :)

any US zoos sighting? or anyone willing to sell frags. pls pm me.

I dun think you can find any us zoos here... If you want, go zoos supplier website and get it.... Prepare to spent ard SG$400-500... Oh ya how to sell you frags for us zoos.. tiny colony each is at least SG$50, eh dun tell me sell you one polyp $10 :lol:

any idea if the powder blue is net caught?? :) Coz I know they always claim that their fish is net caught... :)

bro, paiseh that one i cannot confirm.

To be honest their fishes do have a higher success rate.

I still remember i wanted to get a sohal from sentosa but he refused to sell cuz the bugger wasnt feeding. :)

bro, paiseh that one i cannot confirm.

To be honest their fishes do have a higher success rate.

I still remember i wanted to get a sohal from sentosa but he refused to sell cuz the bugger wasnt feeding. :)

jus bought a PBT from them starting of the first day eating liao..very healthy

saw this at bio-ocean.

sharing it with you guys.

post-25-1127748839.jpg

I dun think you can find any us zoos here... If you want, go zoos supplier website and get it.... Prepare to spent ard SG$400-500... Oh ya how to sell you frags for us zoos.. tiny colony each is at least SG$50, eh dun tell me sell you one polyp $10 :lol:

You mean this???

post-25-1127751273.jpg

HUGE blood and Cleaner shrimp spotted @ LCK110 last week. Think is the Sri Lanka shipment coz I saw yellow fin midnight angel.

Thanks. Too far for me leh. Too poor to own a car. :P

Anyone seen it anywhere accessible?? Thanks.

1. 0

WIZARD WEB RECOVERY A LEADING EXPERT IN LOST CRYPTO RECOVERY

2. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

3. 1

HOW TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTOCURRENCY / GRAYHATHACKS CONTRACTOR

4. 1

CRYPTO FRAUD AND ASSET RECOVERY_HACKATHON TECH SOLUTION

5. 0

Wts gd size 3inch black tang