How much does this tang worth?

no stock liao, hybrid is damn damn hard to find.

I still need to find 1 x AT with Power Blue and Power blue with power black

AT and powder blue habitat do not criss cross so you dun get such hybrid.. however yes, PBT and powder black hybrid exist

Looks like a hawaiian powder black to me.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One of my favourite fish only.

Give me one more chance....

bro, how u find these exotic tangs man?

share with us, not only coffee on me. dinner as well.

bro, how u find these exotic tangs man?

share with us, not only coffee on me. dinner as well.

hahah must been looking for one since bro Weileong show me his.

finally got it, wait for almost 1 yr liao....

will tell u when we meet up again... :P

but now still small, hope to pump it up asap

:yeah: Wow veri veri swee lah...care to tell me where you get this lobang ? :rolleyes:

Hope to have a hybrid spin-offs in my global TANGS kingdom...! :P:D;)

Only 1 place came in the hybrid last week mah. Check the weekly stock thread and you'll know where it comes from loh.

Add

$ for Powder black + $ for AT = $ for hybrid loh

Only 1 place came in the hybrid last week mah. Check the weekly stock thread and you'll know where it comes from loh.

Add

$ for Powder black + $ for AT = $ for hybrid loh

:o

On the topic of hybrid tangs...

Heres a link i've found. If u have enuf dough... can order la.

Achilles X Goldrim Tang

http://home.flash.net/~rarefish/tanghybrid.htm

Powder blue X Goldrim (Powder black) Tang

http://home.flash.net/~rarefish/tanghybridpowderblue.htm

What i feel is that for hybrid tangs, the only main prominent feature thats different is in the coloration and pattern of their tails only.. But still Great find if u can own one!