Why MODS don't give pple chance to explain??

JnLmarin

Wil and Jem, I really gave you both pairs. Have no idea why bad things happen.

Kominato, you did not mention specified size you want in the first place. And I gave you a discount of $4 from $14 to $10, which you agreed readily. So don't complain.

• Replies 197

Popular Days

hmmm...

well..just to clear things..

a pair doesnt need to be seperated during transport..

yea..anyway..its good to clear things up..

and i guess it must be rather hard for u to own up..

yea..just that people felt rather cheated..

and i think it would bring a rather bad impression of ur sales now..

maybe...try to clear more doubts that people have..

Ok, now that you have spoken, I do really hope you will change your ways.

The mods have their reasons to suspend your account so it'll be quite nonsensical and rather rebellious to re-create new accounts to continue your ways.

By now, you should know that SRC does not tolerate commercial postings and what I find more infuriating is that you had actually lied to us by claiming you are a different person and ask for our sympathy.

Why? Why must people like you appear and disrupt the peace here?

If you really want to earn your keep, go have a nice talk with Conrad and become our sponsor and do things the right way.

I do hope that you change your ways and shall these be a lesson learnt ;)

Yup. Time to clear things up.

First of all, the pairs I sold to pple (including you Jem and Wil), are really truly pairs.

Secondly, I learnt from my friend that u need to separate them during transport cos they will fight. I'm just following what he says.

Thirdly, not out to cheat everyone here. Various nicks are used bcos mods banned the other nicks. If i really out to cheat, why will I ask pple to come my house collect? I not scared they hang pig head meh?

Profits were shared with my friend who got the fishes. Only earn ard $2-$3 per fish. Up till now earned $30 only :(

Main pple i'm cheating here is the mods. not the buyers. cos i really selling quality fish and buyers got fish as stated.

Guilty as charged. Not going to defend myself.

To those who claimed you are cheated by me, ask yourself. You want a pair so I gave you (x2), nothing wrong right? Don't beat me up I'm scared.

Anyway, my apologies here.

Mods pls close this thread.

btw, the change in nicks was not meant to deceive. Just that they were suspended by the mods that's why have to use a different nick.

CityAngel: I did not mention once at all today was my very first post. Read carefully ;)

Are you a Dealer? :peace:

You do not need to have a LFS to be a sponsor

We do have sponsors who operate at home :lol:

hey bro, if i were you...i will admit my #$%^& mistakes...don't keep thinking that you are in the right ways! wake up before i give u a tight slap on your face! your statements does not think you damnz bloody right!

(1) Did i post online after making deals? NO! Cause, i admit that i dun wanna make a big fuss cause im a $%^& idot who bought ur so called fishes!

(2) You still have the cheek, asking me not to post and i told you "ok"

i hold no grudges in you.I did not blame you and i only blame myself!

If i really wanna whack you up, i will be so stupid to dirty my hands. and i would do it the next day! i'm not threating u cos, im thinking to do that but not with my own hands!

If you would like to carry on reefing and make friends here...be honest!

I don't care are you the dealer of the clown family or whatsoever..but i'm asking for a gen. products cause we are gen. buyer!

carried on reefing and i believe you need not explain much! cause i see you as a kid where sometimes, you might do the wrong stuffs. forgive and forget is my motto. Making one more friends rather than an enemy...

And what im asking is "don't treat us like an idot cause we are true to you!" Jnlim, Jonlim,Rush,tomato etc etc etc...

If i did not warn metam, he should become another unwilling victim...

please wake up your idea and admit what you have done...

cheers and keep on smiling! im pissed off ...and slap me ...warn me....if required!

Guilty as charged. Not going to defend myself.

To those who claimed you are cheated by me, ask yourself. You want a pair so I gave you (x2), nothing wrong right? Don't beat me up I'm scared.

Anyway, my apologies here.

Mods pls close this thread.

btw, the change in nicks was not meant to deceive. Just that they were suspended by the mods that's why have to use a different nick.

CityAngel: I did not mention once at all today was my very first post. Read carefully ;)

To all brothers and sisters here. I make myself clear once and for all. I'm new and not a clone as some had claimed.

I'm getting rid of my spare fishes to make way for a clown trigger.

JnLmarin stands for Jason Liaw in marine hobby that's all!

You seem to have forgotten you mentioned the above. :erm:

The question is why try to hide and say that you are not a clone when obviously you have a few accounts that was suspended. If you were to admit outright earlier, things wouldnt have been so bad. ;)

Sorry, butahan man gotta chip in.

"new" here but "not first post" ?

"Totally new here" and "not sold anything?"

sell a "pair" of clown fish and so give (2x) fish and call that a pair?

Technically correct lah :P So you actually meant sell as (2x) but not mated pair, okie lar cannot fault you on this. I think you can be a lawyer liao!

You forgot what you posted this afternoon???? sign....

Oct 18 2005, 03:28 PM

Angelluv, I think it's very unfair for you to accuse me like that!

I'm totally new to this place here and I have not sold anything yet before!

So why do you say I sold fish to your friend?

I'm so appalled there's people here who behave in a childish manner, makes me wonder they're mature enough to be in this reef-keeping hobby?

To the others who stood up for me, thanks!!

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...15entry472830

Oct 18 2005, 03:31 PM

To all brothers and sisters here. I make myself clear once and for all. I'm new and not a clone as some had claimed.

I'm getting rid of my spare fishes to make way for a clown trigger.

JnLmarin stands for Jason Liaw in marine hobby that's all!

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...15entry472837

Oct 18 2005, 03:55 PM

I've already PM the mod Achilles Tang. Don't worry.

I did a search on yahoo and found this forum, cos trying to sell away my fishes to LFS without much luck. I was willing to trade with them you see.

I'm new to this forum doesn't mean that I'm new to this hobby. Joined to sell that's all.

I'm sorry if my nick sounds LFS-like. Got inspiration from Topic Marin so I called myself JnL for Jason Liaw. To be honest with you, I read thru the forum b4 posting, so maybe influenced by how they post.

I believe the swift action taken by mod is due to some back-stabbers. But at least give me a chance to explain or prove who I really am rite? I was so shock and taken aback when I just joined and so many people here are flaming and whipping me like this was a public trial without any defence lawyers!

I understand there's a reefer in the past who tried to cheat from what you people said, but why put his reputation to my name?!?!?!

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...30entry472858

Because mods are there to keep people like you at bay

You don't seem to get what I am trying to tell you just now :angry:

bro..the fact that u lied..its already cheating us (including the buyers)

u mention ur friend?..

so..where does the source of true perculas coming from man?

im rather concearn..as it may also involve u in illegal trade activities...

well.i have no grudge against u...as ur intention is to make an investment..

not to harm us...

Bro Jon/Jason we have been gracious enough and are almost willing to forgive your wrongdoings but you, time and again, betray our trust and sympathy.

If you have a fetish for mod-less forums, then please leave here.

SRC does not welcome people like you to break what we have been trying so hard to patch up ;)

forgiven by me :)

thanks for bonding the people of SRC together!..

haha...okok..yea..despite the mishap..

the people of SRC have bonded together to get rid off :evil:

*being childish here*