Why MODS don't give pple chance to explain??

JnLmarin

wad the toot lah u 2.. oh gosh.. jem still enjoying it sia.. haha.. very funny lor this fellow.. 1 dae can go until 11 page.. haha.. afternoon only 2 page.. now 11.. wad sia.. i read until pek chek.. write soo long.. btw.. i didnt noe tt all reefer who sell soo many clown fish de GF call Rachelle???? why tomato clown GF olso rachelle, rus de Gf olso Rachelle.. now jnlmarin olso Rachelle? sibei on huh u all.. haha..

• Replies 197

Popular Days

alamak!..no one thank me!

i suffered all the slashing from him when he hosted his sales yesterday leh!

i was the one who confronted him in his sales thread leh!..

*sobsobs* :cry2:

i was the person who lost more money then anyone else!!

AHHH!!..dun wan help u all already lah! :(

how much u spend on him?

just curious

Everyone ..bros sis.. keep quiet for a while.. he is reading this thread now.. he may want to say >>>> I NEED NEW NICK .. can anyone help me? ? ?? PLS

I am a poor thing ..

GOT new product to sell ??? Super mated fighter-###### clowns?? OMG..don't tell me u going to sell mated black tang... !!! :shock:

Talk Talk .. JnLmarin.. Mr Big Liar..

big fat $60!..

as i said earlier on..

i did not waste $60 on 2 pair of dead fish...but i paid $60 to see a person's true character!!

whhwahwhahw! thats a lot...i spend only $25.....u $60...... :bow: my salute to you....think u should cry alone.....

i should be :lol: ****just kidding pal****

GF call Rachelle you also know????

yea..

Rachelle is also his sister/office partner...

all his email..is using the name Rachelle..lol!..

a man with many disguises!

Wow... think he don't need my help - new nick for him. He is a pro.

big fat $60!..

as i said earlier on..

i did not waste $60 on 2 pair of dead fish...but i paid $60 to see a person's true character!!

sorry, there are 12 pages. read too fast.

SORry again..

but yr clown fishes still alive?

if yes,

can see pics? is it beautiful?

maybe 1 or 2 mths, got eggs... :)

GF call Rachelle you also know????

he stated ma.. as my acc for e-mail have been hack or smth., forgot liao.. den i will be using my Gf acc.. den at first i donno which ku ku send e-mail to mi.. den i msg him and reconfirm.. he sae my Gf acc.. den i sae ok.. den earlier on a bro olso got post ma.. about the e-mail is wad rachelle de.. wad the hack.. don tell mi they soo on hor.. all call rachelle together.. lol :evil:

slower lehs...so fast i refresh den alot new one liaoz... :evil:

how you know it's a man???

OMG... weileong.. that liar is a female .... ????

###### ###### + chio with big ballball. ????? I WANT TO BUY YOUR NEMO TOO .. if u are really ###### ###### + chio with big ballball female.

Everyone ..bros sis.. keep quiet for a while.. he is reading this thread now.. he may want to say >>>> I NEED NEW NICK .. can anyone help me? ? ?? PLS

I am a poor thing ..

GOT new product to sell ??? Super mated fighter-###### clowns?? OMG..don't tell me u going to sell mated black tang... !!! :shock:

Talk Talk .. JnLmarin.. Mr Big Liar..

one thing i find from u

u are very humour.....

make me :D

yup, he is online. saw his name listed online.....

its deaded!

all the buyers who bought the clownies from him

had experience death of their clown within a day/week

sadsad..i feel sad for the clowns

lets all start to find that clown!!

FINDING NEMO(II)

later he go sell blue tangs ar!..

lol...

its deaded!

all the buyers who bought the clownies from him

had experience death of their clown within a day/week

sadsad..i feel sad for the clowns

lets all start to find that clown!!

FINDING NEMO(II)

later he go sell blue tangs ar!..

lol...

mated blue tang? pair blue tang? maybe....new ideas! :lol:

if that chiobus really sell mated clowns...i dun mind if he sell me a pair ...and will try to mate with her........for another pair.....hahahahahhaha