pls give ur opinions

new_to_marine

hello. bros out there. do ur have any idea of where to bring ur gf to on her bday? :) pls share ur comments alright. :)

bring go LFS.then get her influenced onto marine aquariums,if she isnt already. :D

then every time her birthday go different LFS. :D foolproof plan.

would u consider LFS a romantic place?or mayb underwaterworld.

haha,shangri la got dining by the pool,but i guess u hav to book the whole pool so u hav the whole pool to urselves,then more romantic mah. :P

ohyeah,can bring go snorkelling/scuba diving too.unique experience. :D

but $$$.

Bring to ang mo kio for chilli crabs... :P

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

If ur gf is old enough, bring her to new asia bar.

hmmmm.. bring her to dinner.. den go esplanade.. go roof.. den ask her wait.. den u go buy cake for her.. den celebrate.. buy roses olso.. if can.. use fold one.. girl will like it alot.. ya.. haha..

blindfold her....when u pick her up.....

Drive him all the way.......to east coast beach....asked 13 fellow reefers to standby at the sea...with ###### G-strings....holding "happy birthday"

unfold her blindfold...and give him a hell of surprises...later bring us all to long beach for "lobster salad"

blindfold her....when u pick her up.....

Drive him all the way.......to east coast beach....asked 13 fellow reefers to standby at the sea...with ###### G-strings....holding "happy birthday"

unfold her blindfold...and give him a hell of surprises...later bring us all to long beach for "lobster salad"

i bet she will remember this moment for the rest of her life.....

NOT forgetting the 13 of us who participate in this "event"

haha. wad u mean by dinning @ e pool rav? i dun get it? u mean by e pool side?

Sorry bro... didn't know my respond is needed in this thread... hence the late reply....

yes, they got dining pretty close to the pool side... and the waterfall I tink... but be prepared to pay up to about $120-150...;)

If red wine included, maybe $200+... :)

Biangz... 13 reefers in g-strings?!?! Hope she can still have her dinner after that! :P

:lol: well....dun you guys think.....its that romantic.......let his gf see how united we are in SRC............. but dun invite me for that show....cos my butt a bit flabby liao!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Bro... worse!!!

Den the GF would know wat kind of influence he's getting in SRC!! :P

Men in G-strings on the beach?! Gosh!! :lol::lol::lol:

BTW, why 13 reefers har? she 13 years old ah?! :P

Bro... worse!!!

Den the GF would know wat kind of influence he's getting in SRC!! :P

Men in G-strings on the beach?! Gosh!! :lol::lol::lol:

BTW, why 13 reefers har? she 13 years old ah?! :P

im not sure how old is that ger..... :lol:

why i came up with 13 guys........"H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y" 13 cards , that why need 13 guys..... :P

But come to think of it.....it kinda of fun....maybe next time, my wife birthday....i source out 29 guys....in bunny suite.............cos she 29 next year! HAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!! Hell of surprises man!!!

I like it..!!!!! :lol::lol:

im not sure how old is that ger..... :lol:

why i came up with 13 guys........"H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y" 13 cards , that why need 13 guys..... :P

But come to think of it.....it kinda of fun....maybe next time, my wife birthday....i source out 29 guys....in bunny suite.............cos she 29 next year! HAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!! Hell of surprises man!!!

I like it..!!!!! :lol::lol:

Lucky its just HAPPY BIRTHDAY, if birthday song, need 70-80 reefers liso... :P

Chimes got a nice mediterrenan restaurant, Esmirada..

Good ambience.. Price reasonable..

10 pple eat plus alot of wines and cocktails only SGD$2700+++...

Project R.E.

Main Tank: 48" x 18" x 24" 12mm with external overflow piping

Sump Tank: 28" x 14.5" x 12" (3 compartments)

Lightings: T5 HO - Hopar 3* 39w + ATI 2* 54w

Skimmer: Skimz Bullet Beckett

Chiller: Resun CL-650 (28 - 29 °C)

Wavemakers: 2* Seio M620 + 1* Hydor K2 (7100 litre / hr)

Fluidized Reactor: Skimz FR (currently empty)

Pumps: 1x Rio 32HF (Skimmer), 1x Rio 20HF (Return & Chiller)

Filtration: more than 80kg LRs, chaeto

Water Circulation: ~ 4000 litre / hr

Future Plans: additional wavemaker, DIY algae scrubber, DIY overflow box

Previously:

Project R : 36" x 12" x 24" 10mm reef