rhodatics mushrooms fanatics

ambystoma82

i had a bad experience with clowns hosting mushrooms.. it host until my red mushroom colony start to move away, like splitting the red sea.. <_<

rare stuff is meant to be priceless one mahz

so when u want to show me e stuff u buy at reborn huh bro lolx...

dun hide orh...

bro jer... got how many frags arhz where u buy from?

wanna xchange ?

No DC ler.. Still with fren... Haha... But nothing special lar.. Haha.. Will try to get some photo...

e one i thought nt so often seem..

cant remb whether have seem b4 on web a nt,,

outer rim of rhos is orange polyp..

within e orange polyp is light blue... cant capture e real colour.. =X

post-2836-1203321002.jpg

post-2836-1203321010.jpg

How come it looks nicer in your tank ah?

eh..

how can b personal tank lightning lose fish farm lightnings?

lolx... no offence but i think they using t8 at ah beng place loh

ask u c liaoz b4 i buy mah... lolx...

ya e blue is from iwarna... some from ah beng old shipment..

i b going down on wed/thu c got any stuff @ pasir ris...

anything u guys looking for???