rhodatics mushrooms fanatics

ambystoma82

this is actually on quite a big rock of dead pipe coral..

got few poylps on it.but as usual i always choppped e rock...

so e close to half ft rock only left liddat....

easier for me to do fresh water dip....all corals bought must do freshwater dip b4 put inside main tank..

PS:terry: doesn't this look like pink yuma to u mehz? but its a mushroom lahz.. B)

sat we change loh =)

post-2836-1203565283.jpg

hey bro ambystoma, nice looking new mushes and zoas u have there! looks very much like what im looking for.. :eyebrow:

hope to see more great pics from these nice new corals from you! :)

this is actually on quite a big rock of dead pipe coral..

got few poylps on it.but as usual i always choppped e rock...

so e close to half ft rock only left liddat....

easier for me to do fresh water dip....all corals bought must do freshwater dip b4 put inside main tank..

PS:terry: doesn't this look like pink yuma to u mehz? but its a mushroom lahz.. B)

sat we change loh =)

Nice sia... Haha... Reborn still have these stuffs you buy anot?

ur colour anything close to this one ?

i wan !!!! lolx..

saw this but did not get it... damned. <_<

paisay :paiseh: i meant: so how?, terry? which translate to: terry, how abt a frag?

we sure steady one lahz..

jsut tht duno when free to mit up loh..

haha iwarna vanuatu shipment duno what time lehz.

bro kel u gt drive?

yah.. should be driving down tonight.. but dun know wat time.. cannot be too late.. tml need to work... <_<

hey bro what is ur defination of late?

hahaha...

cannot be home too late.. before 1am.. otherwise, later my car turns back to pumpkin... :upsidedown:

Okay lar... In camp, dun have access to PC everyday lar... I sms you lor...

ok.. hahaha :thanks:

e vanuatu soft coral basically didnt make it...

but still...

i got buy something... take a pic tml hopefully can make it..

pretty strange e only thingy tht survive e harsh temp in e box..

e water bag actually quite warm loh like 32degress..

so sad..z..

bro terry this is for u .. dun sad k cus i din buy it for u ...

post-2836-1203702538.jpg