Bottled Distilled Water on Promo

Gouldian

I agree Lorensia, the worst part is throwing all the empty bottles away. Dunno how many bottles can fit the rubbish chute bin. Pity the rubbish collector to find so much bottles later the next morning.

AlfaRomeo, thanks for the lobang!

Why not RECYCLE?

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• 8 months later...
how abt boiled tap water at hme... ??? same as distilled water?

hmmmm ... i dun think so .... silcate and po4 will still be in the water ...do correct if i am wrong cos from wat i know... if boil water ... water evaporation take place. thus not removing the po4, silcate or the others particles..

NTUC is having a promo on Distilled water, 1 Carton for $7.41.

Which means its about $0.62 per bottle. Most of the time 1500l Distilled water is sold at $1.50.

But heard it only for the month of November thus bros who wants to see what Distilled water can do to you system can try at a lower price liao. ;)

Bought 2 carton just now and saw another lady asking for 6 cartons!?!?!?! Wonder how she carry them? Maybe got 3 maids waiting in her car! :whistle

I tot all the while they had been selling at this price....

didn't noe it is promo price

I always buy from there

thats 500ml...1.5l cost 70cents.

actually, it's 85cents (at least in Guardian Suntec) per 1.5L... i always buy there as that is the most accessible and cheapest distilled water i can get... I think Jasons at Raffles sells 92cents per 1.5L. :)

not the cheapest any more. tha guardian at my place

selling $70 :D

DOes the Pure Drinking Water same as Distilled water huh?? :o

this is something i always wonder too.

that is why i dun take chance by buying the NTUC brand since they didnt specifically said so .

although on the content everything is zero.

this is something i always wonder too.

that is why i dun take chance by buying the NTUC brand since they didnt specifically said so .

although on the content everything is zero.

I'm also wondering about this...

Anyway, I've been using Ice Mountain's Pure Drinking Water for almost a month to top up my tank. So far no visible problem. I was using Life Distilled Water before that for 2 months.

I paid $5.50 for 12x1.5L Ice Mountain bottles at Shing Siong.

are there any diff in the distilled water among those brand ? coz i see giant distilled water onli 70cent/1.5L while other brand like sparkling 1.5l cost $1+ so is it alright to use cheap distilled water rather than those expensive one ?

stitched001ov7.jpg