DI Unit & blue tub to clear

jeffrey ling

Yo Brother......at last you post to sell the blue tub huh?!..... :lol::lol:

Very useful for doing big time re-scaping.......could still remember when I use it during my tank setup.....thanks once again my friend! ;)

Hi, ervine...

hahaha.. sori... resize wrongly la.. its actualli a cylinder, not kettle like.

It actuali works by running fresh tap water thru one end and the distilled water come out from the other end lor. frankly, the interior is unknown to me.

Recharging can be done at a low cost. Will give the buyer the contact and address.

Yo Nelson..

Haha, still rem the last time you use it for your set up... that was way back dude.

Call me when you want to meet up for kopi ya

Jeff, is that the Aquatechnic DI unit???

To all interested parties...

Ok, the info i found out..

1) the unit's set up is as easy as A B C. Juz connect one end via rubber hose to your home tap, the other end of processed water to your water change container... Tats all

2) The unit is good for 2400l of water after recharging

3) the cost for recharge is at $70 + GST at east area. Buyer gets the contacts n address. ( Btw, Aq**T**hn** charges $280 for recharge)

Hm... tats all... Got a feeling i sellin it too cheap... (shop selling it for $300+ to $400+ )

Wah! Once you mentioned it from Aquatechnic, its sold liao. I dun even have time to PM you.

Sigh.... next time interested must "diam diam", just PM can liao. :P

Upz for your blue tub then.....

Wah! Once you mentioned it from Aquatechnic, its sold liao. I dun even have time to PM you.

Sigh.... next time interested must "diam diam", just PM can liao. :P

Upz for your blue tub then.....

hehe... yeah!! SO fast sold! But it's really a good deal la... i was interested too..., oh well... UpZ your sale on the blue tub!