Week 5 Sept 03, September 29th - October 5th

those who are planning to go LCK11*

there are:

1) Queen Angels (many)

2) BIG blond Nasos

3) BIG blueface angel

4) French angels

5) brazilian grammas (a lot - assorted size) love them!

6) clowntriggers

7) frogfish

8) anthias...assorted

9)clownfish - everywhere(assorted)

10) blennies

11)normal nasos (small to mid size)

Corals and Inverts

1) Bubbles (branch type as well)

2) Giant Clams (cheap)

3) croceas

4) open brains and pratas

5) milipora (spelling???) - purple and orange

6) assorted mushrooms (yumas, hairy.....)

7) plate corals (small)

8) all kinds of shrimps....

many more lah....memory failing.... :lol:

Can someone lists out the latest shipment from PR?

Thanks

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

Can someone lists out the latest shipment from PR?

Thanks

dropped by PR today....wow...

sps galore...really nice pink ones as well...

not a sps expert..but they look nice....colours are sweet...

besides that, if you are looking for maze brains ...saw a few...

florida rics...also...

there are also big coral beauty angels there as well........

but really.....everywhere I turn....SPS....

LCK 110 stock...

1) Mimic Tangs

2) Brazilian Grammas

3) Frog spawns

4) Gonioporas

5) Alveoporas

6) Big squamosas

7) Juvenile Unicorn Tangs :yeah:

8) Naso tangs

9) Powder+ tangs

10) Anemone shrimps & crabs(very cute)

11) Clown triggers

12) 2 pcs of Lightning wrasse (unique & great colour)

13) Sea cucumbers (not the fanciful types)

14) Strawberry dottybacks

15) Bicolor dottybacks

16) Lots of others corals but can't identify due to lack of knowledge. Sorry...

the rest forgot liao... :P

Pr is alight at Keng hong station...

SL is take 154 outside clementi central macdonald and alight once the bus enter expressway

taking 154 outside clementi central macdonald and alight once the bus enter expressway will bring you to ML, not SL

LCK 110 stock...

1) Mimic Tangs

2) Brazilian Grammas

3) Frog spawns

4) Gonioporas

5) Alveoporas

6) Big squamosas

7) Juvenile Unicorn Tangs :yeah:

8) Naso tangs

9) Powder+ tangs

10) Anemone shrimps & crabs(very cute)

11) Clown triggers

12) 2 pcs of Lightning wrasse (unique & great colour)

13) Sea cucumbers (not the fanciful types)

14) Strawberry dottybacks

15) Bicolor dottybacks

16) Lots of others corals but can't identify due to lack of knowledge. Sorry...

the rest forgot liao... :P

some add-ons:

Lotsa giant clams,

some small nice crocea clams,

some pratas

bubbles n cat's eyes (bought 1 cat's eye, looks veri nice)

4" blue tangs

tink got some yellow tangs :unsure:

Then CF got lotsa lotsa common clowns... (small sizes)

tat why yesterday i check why weird weird one...

I think the mrt station is Boon Keng rite not keng hong...

Terryz_, let me give you the clearest instructions about the ways to go to Sealife, Paradiz Reef and Reborn.

1. Sealife: Nearest MRT station is Toa Payoh or Boon Keng. But I rather alight at TP coz can straight away hop to bus no 145. If not after you find Reborn, you could take bus no. 145 along Lavender Rd and proceed straight to Sealife .Please alight at the bust stop after Shaw Plaza. The place is located near to Hoover Hotel. However, Hotel 81 sign is more prominent for you to know that Hoover is just next to it. :D The whole journey takes about 15 minutes from Toa Payoh and from Lavender Road I am not too sure coz I always go there from TP.

2. Reborn: Nearest MRT train is Boon Keng and exit the train by exit C. You will see an open area the size of a football field and some HDB houses nearby. Walk along the stretch of field until you come across a new stretch of road, called Lavender Road; where the traffic is quite high. Cross the two stretch of roads and voila, Reborn is just in from of you.

3. Paradiz Reef: Same MRT and same walking distance like No. 2. After you find Reborn, walk along the flow of traffice for at least 5 minutes. There are two set of traffic lights that you need to encounter before you find Paradiz Reef. Though Reborn & Paradiz Reef shared the same stretch of road, the name of road for Paradiz Reef is Balestier Rd. Just put aside the difference in road names and followed the advice that I had given and in no time you will find Reborn and Paradiz Reef.

Merlion, can you repost this info in a separate thread? Give it an appropriate title... like 'how to get to blah blah blah'?

Thanks! :D

Ok! Thks for the feedback. I believe the new post can help those who have difficulties in finding LFS. :)

1. 1

Sun God Torch

2. 2

WTS gorgonians

3. 2

WTS gorgonians

4. 2

WTS Poseidon bounce

5. 2

WTS Poseidon bounce