Err... this is a classic example of high-tech does not always equate good results... I envy your (although low-tech) mini MH effect... do post some pictures ok? Make me drool... is your moonlight strong enough to avoid shock when your main lights were switched off?

the led is surprising very strong. seriously i cannot take pic with my camera. somehow the lighting is strong to my eyes, not strong enough to the camera's lens.

but it is very good , not to mention cheap hahahahha.

i dun always on it lah. as and when i like it until i buy my timer yeah

just added a pair of baby blue tang =)

the cute creatures :)

post-34-1153569714.jpg

just clean my tank. the hydrocbonate turn green... haha. all the algae.

post-34-1153569769.jpg

the cute creatures :)

i thought blue tangs are pigs.

but ATM they only eat arctic pods...

slowly they will eat like pigs..

the "park" must have cost u a bomb. haha

ya lor. one atomic bomb according to my financial status now .=)

wow... jack, you tank look so nice and colourful :rolleyes::lol: good! :lol:

hey bro,

long time no see, u really downgrade to FOWLR liao ar ??

And those tiny little BTs grow really fast too... look at mine :D

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

hey bro,

long time no see, u really downgrade to FOWLR liao ar ??

i have to... cos i have already start my new job and you should know my schedule :D by the time i reach home... i am dead tired. i have not been doing anything on my tank for a month... last 2 month i hardly at sg. and my big day is coming next yr :D got so much to do... :( so, i better go for fish... :(

age.png

i have to... cos i have already start my new job and you should know my schedule :D by the time i reach home... i am dead tired. i have not been doing anything on my tank for a month... last 2 month i hardly at sg. and my big day is coming next yr :D got so much to do... :( so, i better go for fish... :(

yup ... when your lifestyle sort of like stablise, there will always be chance to come back and restore the former glory :P

hi giantbicycle,

yup the ric are still quite little. gonna get more . that's why i am selling some of my zoo like the ruby and eagle's eye to generate more funds for my latest craze haha :rolleyes:

Haha... how's ur acquisition going bro Hammy? You need more Hydrocarbonate? I still have some left... let me know.

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Lovely tank.. Very vibrant! :)

thanks sis ... :D

Haha... how's ur acquisition going bro Hammy? You need more Hydrocarbonate? I still have some left... let me know.

in fact i need a lot more ... pm u

Yes... c u very very soon :D

they have stable down

post-34-1155538422.jpg

:look:

post-34-1155538478.jpg

Oh man... all I can see is $$$ :lol::lol::lol:

some update.

tunze 6060 is replaced by SEIO 1100 , which i think is a better choice.

now my LPS is opening well....

white xenia died

PINK gonio died :cry:

post-34-1157179007.jpg