Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

LOL.... I smell ur intentions ... :P Its jus my guess afterr looking at ur corals. With additional wavemakers added, dun think tat u could add in other corals, else they will be swept by the strong current :cry: So it'll be sps n rics lor. N worry not tat u r going for reservists , I'm free throughout that duration. Will help u look after ur bui bui rics :evil::yeah::eyebrow:

ric will go to you .

the other corals will go to ken .

he will need the whole rock back because it is epoxy down hehe.

tekan him . he always make me jog until i am very tired .

• Replies 1.7k

ric will go to you .

the other corals will go to ken .

he will need the whole rock back because it is epoxy down hehe.

tekan him . he always make me jog until i am very tired .

hey, but look at u now, flat tummy, lean legs, gel up hairdo.... blah blah.... more handsome :pinch: boy and guess wat ???? Thanks to ur buddy for pushing u to the limits lor :fear:

that doesnt sound quite like me.

my stomach look like it is going to explode haha. that day my hair drop into cement after my CEE lab in school haha.

:P but i do feel healthier and stronger. u can feel your body physique. anyway out of point lah.

back to reefing. u make me feel like changing my bulb to reeflux 12 k . also considering the phoenix 10 k and back to hamilton 14k . guess we are spoilt for choice in singapore.

yayz ...yipee... hip hip hurray ... how wonderful and how beautiful ...

i finish my last exam in NTU !!!!!!

:lol::lol::yeah::yeah::eyebrow::eyebrow::P:D:lol::yeah::yeah:

more update will i stock up my tank yeah .

Yahoo!!! Did you went chiong to celebrate? Lots of good stuff :lol::lol::lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

Wow bro! things are looking good man! i'm thinking of switching my rocks out too. do post more pics so i can better drool over the CF rocks ya..

...... i think we're all mad, spending this sort of money on rocks, then drooling and patting ourselves on the back for a great decision. hahaha

i am coming for my frag soon hehe.

u are right , i didnt make the wrong decision afterall.

now stocking up... just finish my NDP training with the student .

update another time.

bro ian,

if u are going to change your rocks, do let me know so that maybe we can go CF together.

hi there jack,

sure.. maybe ill wait till you come by to take your comments and suggestions before making a call ya. i'm kinda hesitant because itd mean removing all my sps, and losing all their encrusted portions, and using an exorbitant amount of superglue again so quite sian.

let me know when youre coming ya.

cheers,

ian

just gotton some frag from some reefer

this one look like star polyp

post-34-1177983736.jpg

KenYo, remember this one ? :)

post-34-1177983786.jpg

this one look like seafan ...

post-34-1177983830.jpg

post-34-1178262855.jpg

new clam that fishtalk had gentlemanly offer me to have it :D

post-34-1178262916.jpg

this

is

gorgeous!

plenty over at iwarna.. go grab it :D

share half with bro kennethk and he allow mi to have the better half :bow::bow:

new clam that fishtalk had gentlemanly offer me to have it :D

Thats a beauty :yeah: Remember tat should u wanna let go, must remember me hor :P

rightfully it should go to you ...

well uncle kennethk and uncle fishtalk always give in to ah boy hammy mah :yeah::yeah::yeah:

Our age where got so big gap? 1 zodiac cycle only wat.

you uncle lah .. :yeah::yeah:

new addition from iwarna shipment

post-34-1179144240.jpg