Jacky's Aquamedic Chromis Tank

hammy

• Replies 1.7k

tank so fast full liao...

wahhh...

i got dying spurt in my tank.. damn sad... haiz.

maybe we can go GO to get more coral hee hee .. ask weihao along

wow :yeah: a nice tank you have there :rolleyes: good!!! ;)

alamak, my are all brown brown sps.

i should have heed ur advice to change out the LR earlier yeah .

so how's ur tank our SPS legend.

a group is good but they contribute to high bioload....that's is what holding mi back

mine is only a small tank le ...haha... i like anthias in a grp like PQ in kenyo's tank

i also wanna 5 BE anthias ...yeah

:angel: hammy, time to hunt for PQ...

:evil: temptation~~~ :evil: temptation~~~ :evil: temptation~~~

post-34-1179233670.jpg

Wow those PQs are really amazing... dun tempt him lah :lol::lol::lol:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

attn KenYo and Jervis ,

STOP it ... stop it hahahahhaha :)

my tank will crash with so many PQ lor . :upsidedown:

Nice PQ but how come the water like a bit cloudy?

guess that is the doing of his CR... :D

attn KenYo and Jervis ,

STOP it ... stop it hahahahhaha :)

my tank will crash with so many PQ lor . :upsidedown:

And I dun think you can afford to have some PQs MIA inside your tank... I know... get bro Kenyo to train the PQs for you... no need a lot lah... 5 is a good number for a 2ft cube :heh:

Tank 60x40x40 Optiwhite Glass Tank Sump Elos 500 w/ Tunze Overflow Protein Skimmer Skimz Kone SK1 Return Pump Hydor Seltz L30 Wavemaker Hydor K1 Illumination 150W + 2 T5 Chiller Arctica 1/5hp w/ Aquabee 1000 Water Top-up Tunze Osmolator Dosing Pumps Grotech 3-Channels Calcium Reactor Deltec PF 501 Computer Aquatronica

And I dun think you can afford to have some PQs MIA inside your tank... I know... get bro Kenyo to train the PQs for you... no need a lot lah... 5 is a good number for a 2ft cube :heh:

one fine day he will find 5 missing PQ haha... :lol:

liveaqauria mentions anthias needs at least 25gallon.

keeping 5 requires 125gallons!

hmmmm.

up to you.

i want to keep too!

liveaqauria mentions anthias needs at least 25gallon.

keeping 5 requires 125gallons!

hmmmm.

up to you.

i want to keep too!

haha... then i can only keep one ... seriously i dun think i can keep so much lah ...

aquamarine got sunburst anthias on friday :lol:

:lol: my thank still running... but keeping fishes only. no time to start any sps like i did in the fast while i was a student. :P

ur tank looks good. and i am sure you will do better with you reefing experience. once you get your sps to colour up, i am sure you will want more :evil::pirate::lol:

are you starting up your CR? it will make you reefing life easier if you are going into sps. but you have to maintain it well too :lol:

me is getting real lazy now... i don't have the time to feed my fishes (got to ask my wife to do it for me :P ) and i can't remember when was the last time i did water change, and cardon and rowaphos. however, thank to my LR, ozonier and big skimmer. they did a good job without me worry :P

age.png

Hammy you bought a CR? Let me know if you need frags :D

wah is the shoal of fishes grammas???

girlone.png

wah is the shoal of fishes grammas???

No bro... those are Purple Queen Anthias... a school of that many Grammas will create havoc in the tank :erm:

havoc?

its amagaeddon, fish varient...

all of them will die from jaw lock... flash too much le... haha

Hammy you bought a CR? Let me know if you need frags :D

i need a lot of frags haha :thanks: =)

didnt hook up CR, but changing my lighting.

i need a lot of frags haha :thanks: =)

didnt hook up CR, but changing my lighting.

Ok once you are ready... do drop by :D

:yeah::yeah::evil::evil::evil::yeah::yeah: