LFS pasir ris farm

haha...

how old is that so call uncle...??

is it a marine shop or.?

when go into pasir ris that straight rd ... you turn to the left or the right...

i thinkk if you give me more detail i will be able to tell you...

turn left stil got LFS meh?? tot it is a "round about" and dog farm??

....the round abt there ... there is a marine shop call pacific marine.they do sell fish and coral... but i dun think you will be interested in the coral as there are from local... there is a variety of fishes sometimes...

Ah Bend last time used to work for them...(pacific marine).. that was some years back..

another one forgotten what it call they do set up for ppl..

Ah beng fat meh...??? <_<

He only have beer belly only mah... hahaha :D

....the round abt there ... there is a marine shop call pacific marine.they do sell fish and coral... but i dun think you will be interested in the coral as there are from local... there is a variety of fishes sometimes...

Ah Bend last time used to work for them...(pacific marine).. that was some years back..

another one forgotten what it call they do set up for ppl..

Ah beng fat meh...??? <_<

He only have beer belly only mah... hahaha :D

:lol: Not Ah Beng is one of his worker :lol:

1. 0

WTS Brand New / used equipments. Lights / Wavemakers and Accessories

2. 2

Neptune Bounce Mushroom to Clear