Roidan's 4ft tank

roidan

• Replies 650

yeah..she reads this to monitor how late i sleep every night..lol

i may stay at home to monitor the new tank....but if i do want to go...sure let u know....before u go ...sms me...then i join u if i can...sat got clams shipment hor...that's why u going right? haha

supper can...massage? er...better not lah...lol :lol:

massage? why not..? its a GL..

u know some blind men do one..? haha..

btw, nice shots..! your kpo 6 line warsse peekin out

from the rocks.. cute..!

tomato look happy too...!

supper I cannot.. I use to do "illegal" things at nite..

so I am allow by my CEO/CFO to go out n back by 10pm,

except special occasion..

wait she see the word *massage*..then hammer me liao..lol

my tomato damn kaypoh...at first the anemone was introduced, it keep harassing it until i scared the anemone cannot take it...the maroon clown wanted it..but the tomato always fight him off....

sigh....this tomato really ah....got character :bow:

your tomato alot bigger than your maroon?

if going for size to size. maroon should win wat..

So far I have not try puting my perculas with my maroons or tomato.. later Summerslam.. My percula has bite a false percula b4.. give me a shock when I saw that..

IMO, tomato is quite selfish (ya, its a fish rite?)

does not take care the anemone as well as the maroon or clown..

maybe u got to check out to feed the anemone.. (chase tomato

away or such).

my maroon used to "spoon" feed the anemone.. so touching..

till after 6months it decided to move "house" n got shredded

by the PH..

yeah..the tomato eats his own share..dun bother about the anemone...i have to feed the anemone shredded prawn meat and then wave the plastic arm to chase away the tomato before the anemone folds and takes the food to the mouth..hehe

yeah..anemones and powerheads are no no......either that...or put your powerheads way high on the tank..seldom anemones wanna climb so high up...or maybe i am lucky..coz the 2 i have are rock dwellers...

yo roidan..

where and how much u paid for the chiobu anemone ah?

ehh...i was planning to keep a pair of true percs...and 1 golden maroon leh..no one succeeded?

i cant bear to give away my golden maroon that has been with me for mths...

wonder if my tunze will make anemone juice out of them....

can join u guys for farm outing bo?

i no car..can lompang?

under 50 lah...bought with many things so forgot negotiate until wat price...but i know the starting price was 50...hehe

i dun think the anemone will climb all the way up to the tunze lah...unless your tunze is put very low...

sat ah..u better ask bwilly..i think he is more likely to go down to pasir ris then me..hehe

just now tankmaker came to my place for some plumbing works...fast and express service from him..hehe

will sell all my branch tonga rocks in the pasar malam thread...realise that to make it a hospital tank/quarantine tank, having branches is a nightmare in trying to catch fishes out...lol

ok...bought at $18/kg...not sure how much to sell....will prefer to deal with someone who wants to buy the whole lot....roughly 30plus kg in all..the rocks in the part that is circled....will measure again when i get someone who wants the whole lot....

probably selling at $12/kg for this coralfarm tonga branch rocks.... :P

post-34-1071464482.jpg