1)goldflake angel

2)pair of iridis wrasse

3)school of firefish

4)pair of polymus clown

Wish list:

1)pair of 2-3inch yellow belly regal

2)a harem of 5 argi angels

3)a pair of golden head jawfish

What do you guys think of this wishlist of mine?

• Replies 80

My desired fish list in this tank:

Already in my tank:

1)goldflake angel

2)pair of iridis wrasse

3)school of firefish

4)pair of polymus clown

Wish list:

What about the latz ? :rolleyes:

Ok la not too bad :lol::lol::lol: Also seldom see you cheong liao... You still know where to find small yellow belly regal other than SL?

Yap, change of working hours, son, making 2nd bb :lol::lol::lol: etc so can't chiong so much for the past 1 yr.

Will keep a lookout for you. any preference? White or yellow belly?

My desired fish list in this tank:

Already in my tank:

1)goldflake angel

2)pair of iridis wrasse

3)school of firefish

4)pair of polymus clown

Wish list:

DA,

With that list there's only one thing in my mind...

"You upgrading to 8 footer?" :lol::lol::lol:

Bro...How you keep you sand bed soo clean...I mean all the shit etc? how?

Whos your secret cleaner

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

Bro...How you keep you sand bed soo clean...I mean all the shit etc? how?

Whos your secret cleaner

Actually if you look at the sandbed clearly, my sandbed is quite dirty :lol::lol:

Not sure I only have 2 blue reef lobster, a pair of cleaner shrimp and a blood shrimp ;)

DA,

With that list there's only one thing in my mind...

"You upgrading to 8 footer?" :lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol::lol: Bro,

He n me are suckers for small/ pygmy LS. Furthermore, if he intend to upgrade to 8' tank. Then next time we visit him, you will see the tank in the kitchen and not the living room.

He now have another 3 footer right next to his current tank. Maybe you can convince him to hooked it up.

WOW! That's news(At least for me). He got another 3' next to the this current one.

Should convince him to interconnect the 2 tank via channel between them :evil::evil: since he major in a subject somehow related to marine.

LOL i only want a harem... I wanna see how they behave in a harem, have seen the resplenden angel harem and it was awesome ;)

My kitchen? LOL also cannot HDB wun approve

bro neoknand gouldian: you 2 mai la... dun anyhow suggest, later got bad consequences :lol::lol:

DA,

No bad consequences lah. In fact, you can start charging neighbors entrance fees liao.

But be sure not to let the neighbor directly below your flat comes in or he will start getting you to repair his ceiling cracks. :lol::lol::lol:

DA,

No bad consequences lah. In fact, you can start charging neighbors entrance fees liao.

But be sure not to let the neighbor directly below your flat comes in or he will start getting you to repair his ceiling cracks. :lol::lol::lol:

:lol::lol:

That's a good one. Start charging entrance fee.

Just make sure your water don't frequently pool in 1 area cause Living room flooring doesn't have waterproof in the cement.

DA,

Later the entrance fee collected not enough to make up for fine tio by HDB for spoiling the ceiling....

DA, thought of getting some lobster too...

which type losbter (the usual one that we see in the LFS?) that can live well with cleaner shrimp and a blood shrimp? i have a pair for both too :P

I only keep the blue reef lobster. The one with long feelers and is bluish in colour not those with pincers. Quite similar to those we eat at restaurants but I dun think same species LOL.... Sadly i have a rather bad record of keeping the blue lobster, they can't seem to last long in my tank. Thats the only inverts I still can't keep for long term ;)

Some update on the tank ;)

Yellow mille I bought today

acro.jpg

Bird's eye view of my nv say die red brown monti

monti.jpg

Male iridis wrasse flashing, colour change is kinda similar to fairies and its really amazing :yeah:

iridiswrasseasfor25Nov.jpg

My lime green haddoni

blacksaddleasof25Nov.jpg

Grp of fire dartfish, till now have no lost any *touch wood :ph34r: *

grppffiregobies.jpg

At an angle ;)

sidelookasof25Nov.jpg

Side view

sideviewasof25Nov.jpg

Front view as of today :lol:

Mytankasof25Nov.jpg

The wonders of having new lights. ;)