Dissapointed....

tanVincent

• Replies 87

i check tht he is selling ur tunze and a few other stuff in this forum too...

Are the mod doing anything to stop him??

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=65689

i am not selling his items , if he wants it back by all means . i am trying to contact him but the stupid ebuddy.com keeps logging me out via msn in the office

Humble tank :

Size: 4x2.5x2 ft - Display 

Equipment :

Return 1 : Ecotech marine L1

Return 2 : Ecotech marine M1

CR : Skimz CM122 - Caribsea extra course media with Grotech magnesium

Light : ATI 8x54W

i thank other reefers to be rubbing it in , when you have the luxury of keeping your jobs and not get replaced by those " foreign talents "

Humble tank :

Equipment :

i am not selling his items , if he wants it back by all means . i am trying to contact him but the stupid ebuddy.com keeps logging me out via msn in the office

You should have return 6 month ago when u cant afford it right???

There are many ways to contact Vincent, eg via this forum or mail, msn is just ONE of the option.

if u are sincere enough, u would have taken extra effort in returning thing which dnt belong to u :pirate:

i thank other reefers to be rubbing it in , when you have the luxury of keeping your jobs and not get replaced by those " foreign talents "

Let not talk abt job, the point is if u dnt have the MONEY u can always return it rite??

No one will blame u for that, after all it just a hobby...

When u got more money than buy more lor.. :whistle

cherm, your reply is so stupid its not even funny. what the heck is wrong with you???

this is the reply you will get when you are those "3rd party" who have the luxury of holding those jobs and not get replaced by those foreign talents ...... during these tough and inflated times

i have been trying to contact him ......

Humble tank :

Equipment :

hey there is any point in trying to explain myself but i will be contacting him to return the money to him or even the equipment ...

Humble tank :

Equipment :

This is what i mean by stupid excuses. ISNT there something in the world known as handphone !

so someone is using msn in the OFFICE ! work OFFICE? an OFFICE where people work? where people work to get PAID!

cherm, what the heck is wrong with you? blaming the government for a water pump?

there's of course no need to justify yourself to everyone in src, but it would be decent to publicly apologise to tanvincent since undeniably you avoided paying him for the tunze for 6 freakin months. if i were a betting man, i would wager you had hoped he would just give up chasing you for money eventually and kept quiet about the whole affair. is you a man or is you a mouse?

for my part, i will post this thread every time i see a trade thread involving you, even though i don't log on that often, just so there aren't any surprises.

Nobody will rub it in if you are a sincere buyer. Fellow reefers are commenting to prevent having another victim in your kind of dealing in sales. Btw, if it's too unaffordable for you to keep marine fishes, guess you should keep "long kang fish". No need expensive equipment to maintain.

this is the reply you will get when you are those "3rd party" who have the luxury of holding those jobs and not get replaced by those foreign talents ...... during these tough and inflated times

come on. we are talking about your irresponsible behaviour. why divert our attention to other.

*why would we care if u have a job?

*during tough and inflated time, only u go through ah? Some reefer told me they are leaving simply the maintainence is too high, some told me i want expensive equipment, keep for 6 months and dun want to pay money.

*no money, get out of the hobby, this is a want not a need.

cherm, what the heck is wrong with you? blaming the government for a water pump?

there's of course no need to justify yourself to everyone in src, but it would be decent to publicly apologise to tanvincent since undeniably you avoided paying him for the tunze for 6 freakin months. if i were a betting man, i would wager you had hoped he would just give up chasing you for money eventually and kept quiet about the whole affair. is you a man or is you a mouse?

for my part, i will post this thread every time i see a trade thread involving you, even though i don't log on that often, just so there aren't any surprises.

True u should return the stuff since u cant pay and apologise to everyone. Dont think Vincent is ur ONLY victim.

Bet theres more out there, who u have yet to pay, u just lucky they never expose u. Am i rite to say that?? :whistle

msn in the OFFICE?

job REPLACED?..

so are you employed or unemployed?..

I am on MSN and phone all the time. I will even answer any call even if its 3am at night. Anyway, about keeping job, you will not risk losing too many jobs if the attitude towards the job is right. I dun climb from a lowly IT technician to a Programmer to a Web technology specialist to now a MIS manager for nothing, its all hard work, committment and the right attitude.

Enough of that, everyone, David has contacted me and he promised to return the money before 18th Dec. If this final deadline is not met, I will seek legal advise. I will use this thread and others in this forum ( i will seek permission from the moderators if i need to resort to this ) as well as messages and emails to me as his character reference if need be.

I am on MSN and phone all the time. I will even answer any call even if its 3am at night. Anyway, about keeping job, you will not risk losing too many jobs if the attitude towards the job is right. I dun climb from a lowly IT technician to a Programmer to a Web technology specialist to now a MIS manager for nothing, its all hard work, committment and the right attitude.

Enough of that, everyone, David has contacted me and he promised to return the money before 18th Dec. If this final deadline is not met, I will seek legal advise. I will use this thread and others in this forum ( i will seek permission from the moderators if i need to resort to this ) as well as messages and emails to me as his character reference if need be.

Hope he pay u up soon bro if not can restart this thread again. :eyeblur:

GOOD LUCK... MAY thE ForCE B WitH U.. :upsidedown:

strange. why he keep taliking about his job when the issues here is about reefing and conning people. no money keep it simple. why go through the extent of monkey tricks. its a passion and hobby after all.

i'm a newbie and i was shock and surprise how "famous" this fellow is online as well as in LFS. if its many people singing different tunes - there'll definitely be benefits of doubts given. however, its everyone singing the same song about the person. :eyebrow:

Abt his Job replacement SAGA, dun think its new to me. :whistle He has been using this same lame excuses for a LONG LONG time. Spoke to afew reefers here and they all said the same thing abt his excuses !! Everytime, when he buy stuffs from somebody, he will asked for discount and says that he's outta of job therefore blah blah blah abt payment.. David(cherm), U need not thank us :whistle for lending u a hand to do write up abt u. Its u tat need to go thru wat exactly u have done so far. Find ur conscious and ask urself... Wat Have I do to make so many Reefers here CRAZY abt me??? :ph34r:

If Vincent did not mention abt dealing u openly with LAW matters, would u have bothered to make an appearance ? Com'on, this little world is SMALL n news leaked here n there. Many have heard abt u and ur STYLE of dealings.. PPL speaks the truth and wat u need a s a GUY, is openly apologise to VINCENT abt the whole matter and I'm sure Vincent is a BIG hEART person.

Ur reasons for unable to contact Vincent disgusted me. Its explains how n wat kind of person u R !! For ur characters, bosses would not hesitate to replace with Foreign talents as they could easily outshine u in terms of characters :pinch:

6 months of owing him money and your excuse is losing your job?

And yet on 29/09/07 still can afford a Starmex instead of PAYING bro Vincent his money! (Check out his tank thread)

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...1238&st=280

Cheating ppl will get you nowhere, "Karma" will hit you back twice!

6 months of owing him money and your excuse is losing your job?

And yet on 29/09/07 still can afford a Starmex instead of PAYING bro Vincent his money! (Check out his tank thread)

http://www.sgreefclub.com/forum/index.php?...1238&st=280

Cheating ppl will get you nowhere, "Karma" will hit you back twice!

hey come on that one is a direct trade in ... no cash involved ....

Humble tank :

Equipment :

hey come on that one is a direct trade in ... no cash involved ....

Yoz Bro, got this lobang anymore???? i also wan a starmex chiller for trade in....

Wat can i use to trade in when i dun wan to pay for it????? pls advise me for this kind of trade in deal, sound very gd lobang leh!!!!!!!

No money dun buy. Wan to buy, pay up.

Take items no money to pay, return items.

6months to pay up 100$?! Shame on you! Excuses are always excuses.

"oh, i no money"

"oh, i kena replaced by FT"

"oh, i lost his contacts"

"oh, i cant msn" blah blah blah........one word.....................LAME

Why not change to this:

"oh, i'm a ######"

"oh, i take and dun wan to pay"

"oh, i no $ to pay but dun wan to return the item"

"oh, I'm jus a spineless creature"

"oh, i'm jus a low life rodent"

HATE CHEATERS!!!!

Watch your thoughts’ they become words.

Watch your words; they become actions.

Watch your actions; they become habits.

Watch your habits; they become character.

Watch your character; it becomes your destiny.

--Frank Outlaw

Cherm... we are not have the luxury. WE WORKED HARD for it and go thru the right means to get things done. By the way that u are oweing pple and ur bargaining and begging pple to give u installments but not PAYING up... definatly u have some problem in ur character. So when u lost ur job dun blam others, try askin ur self if u have tried hard enough. Rather trying hard to convince pple to sell u things that u dun pay up.

Retribution... wil get u back u know ... I dun have to say but someone UP there will punish bad pple

1154750779_a95e183733_o.gif

--Tank--

3.8ft x 2.5ft x 2.5ft - 12mm(Main) Ñ„ 3ft x 2ft x 2ft - 8mm (Sump)

--Equipments--

Chiller - 3/4hp Pacific Coo Ñ„ FR - Resun FR Ñ„ Skimmer - ATI Bubble Master 250 - Reef Maniac 30" Beckeet Ñ„ Filter - Schuran Trickle filter Ñ„ Controllers - Aquatronica Advance Controller System

--Pumps--

Return Pump - Rio 24 HF Ñ„ Beckeet Pump - Resun MD55 Ñ„ Equipment Pump - Aquabee 3000 Ñ„ Wavemaker - Tunze 6060, 2 x Seio 1500