New Reef Project coming up..

OceanBlue™

• Replies 65

flubber 姐姐:

if you dun want..i want...you faster on this one...

heng me hantam the keyboard when i saw the clam..hehe..

aiya roi....give it to her la the coral....hehehe she sad already u taken the clam hehehe :angel::angel::angel:

you take it lor...dun really like things from the shop that he bought it from...no prejudice...just hasn't taken a fancy... :P

hehe...tot u want leh...coz you mention in the thread that u want it first mah...hehe...

me still drooling about those ATs at pasir ris...but sigh...hard to keep it alive...my sane mind is still in control over my envous heart...hehee :off:

Hi Everyones, currently left...

1) 1 X 150W DE 20K MH(Hanging) Light for $150.

2) 2 X Ehiem 1260 pump for $120 each (With Warrantly)

3) 3FT Tank with 2.5FT sump for $150

4) Weipro 2011 for $40

5) 3FT Blue PL Light for $40

LiveStocks and Corals left..

1) Jewel for $10

2) Sea Fan (Blue) for $15

3) Green Hammer for $20

4) Green Pratas for $15

5) Sponge (Blue) for $10

6) Orange Tip Elegance for $60 (rare)

Please reply or pm me...

Thks :):);)

Hi Everyones, currently left...

1) 1 X 150W DE 20K MH(Hanging) Light for $150.

2) 2 X Ehiem 1260 pump for $120 each (With Warrantly)

3) 3FT Tank with 2.5FT sump for $150

4) Weipro 2011 for $40

5) 3FT Blue PL Light for $40

LiveStocks and Corals left..

1) Jewel for $10

2) Sea Fan (Blue) for $15

3) Green Hammer for $20

4) Green Pratas for $15

5) Sponge (Blue) for $10

6) Orange Tip Elegance for $60 (rare)

Please reply or pm me...

Thks :):);)

bro, pm u about the lr. still available? never hear fr u yet.