• act cool like nothin happens,n hope something pop

well?? do u choose option 1?

"harlo missy, dun purposely squeeze anymore, coming out liao lah :angry: "

option 2:

"eh.. hmm.. slurp..slurp.. :yeah: "

option 3:

"eh.. hmm.. hi, james...james bond. :peace: "

option 4:

silence... eee.. train suddenly jerk n stopped..

*.. POP...!!*

"wah..!!! slurp..slurpp.. :kiss: "

• Replies 93

really saw this lah.

I was on the train, notice alot of ah peks turn their head to one direction, so I see also.. scarily..! some more the gal was talkin quite loud on the phone..

at first din notice, but see how come ah pek in front of me keep staring to my right, then turn again. wah liu.. slurp.. :)

I thought you got your own wheels? Follow chio bu onto the train right? :lol:

wheels..? no I help save environment, I like to mingle around with the chio bu on a packed train. Other than tat, I can't get close proximity. hiakhiak..

I don't drive to work, its slower, with jam n such on CTE, thomson road. Take train faster n save cost. I drive to work only when I goes cheong downtown.

with "gotcha" back in town, gotta be careful about what you look at or react. you won't want all this to be caught on tape and shown on national tv. might be funny to others, but perhaps not the wifey :blink:

gotcha is the celebrity version.

with train so jam packed today, how to take video..?

anyway wife was just beside me, I dun do things like behind

her back lah.

Why i never have to chance to see such a jaw dropping scene?? I take MRT for the past 5yrs...also no see before...

Maybe tonight must make an effort to concentrate more....might just pop one for me to drool...kee..kee

seems like i'm the only 1 who'll stand in front of her and stand at attention.. ermm.. i mean get her attention.

i also stand infront of her....smile smile lor....if return smile got abit chance la hahahaa....if not register in my brain.....hahahaha

LOL!!! I have taken part in the poll! :) Guess my answer!

I have take note of the poll sometimes or other..

so any changes I know. wahaha..

act cool ah.. AT..? wait for champagne to pop, then

cheer n clap hands n celebrate.. !

* pop..! *

"WAH...!! yahoo..! Yeah..!"

* clap..clap..!! *

"oh yes,..! bravo..! cheers..!!"

* high fives *

"goodie..!! Merry X'mas n Happy new year..!!"

* hugz, hugz neighbour passengers

"hurray..!! yeah.. yea.!!"

* more claps..!! *

* someone start to sings..*

"she's a jolly ooo.. fellow.. she's jolly..!"

Reminds me of today's experience..standing in the mrt..then one chiobu stand next to me..practically her shoulder away by 5cm only..

Then somemore the train not crowded...she still chose to stand there..maybe she liked the free heat energy I give out or something..all the way from commonwealth to bedok mrt lydat..then in the end i never ask for her no. i just alight..

hai...regret now..somemore not the first time i so dumb..what's wrong with me?! argh...*kills myself* :(

never mind your time will comes, fuel.

if I single n available, I will stand beside her. let my saliva drop onto her.. eh hmm..

the blush abit, then offer myself to wipe it off. then compensate with a sleague soccer match to see ball.

hiakhiak..

never mind your time will comes, fuel.

if I single n available, I will stand beside her. let my saliva drop onto her.. eh hmm..

the blush abit, then offer myself to wipe it off. then compensate with a sleague soccer match to see ball.

hiakhiak..

......where will you aim ur saliva? LoL :rolleyes:

Be careful.....One morning I went to a fast food restaurant to buy breakfast and saw two "cho bu" in front of me. Bikini top with ultra short denim hot-pants...can even see pan**es. I thought very good morning view to go with breakfast. Then I heard the handsome counter boy ask "what sauce do you want?"

The "cho bu" answered in a husky voice "I want your sauce can or not!"

Then, I suddenly lost my appetite and eyes felt painful..... :sick::sick:

ya, of course u must make sure u get off the same stop as her.. while the guys wack u for spoiling their "free" show..

then she get veri touched n beg for your life..

"Oh.. I am so touched.. sniff..sniff.. now u get all bruised.. :cry::cry: "

"Its alright chio bu.. anything for u.. *cough..*.. :look: "

"let me wipe away your nose bleed.."

regularguy - * oh.. she bending down, tik saw somethin.. yummy.. :evil: *

"oh.. can u help me up chio bu..I can barely stand.. :evil: "

"oki, hero.. :)"

regularguy - *wah.. :o:eyebrow: tis angle even better, can see more.. worth get beaten up..*

"wah.. * cough..cough *.. ..! :blink::blink: "

"eh, hero, how come your nose bleed more worst than just now..??"

"eh.. hmm.. :paiseh: "