Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

lucky i dun have this problem. whew. get a sandsifter goby. will clean sand very good. but dun get those sleeper gobies. like orange stripe or blue cheek. they will kill ur corals. spit sand on them. my first elegance died coz of this.

Oh may drop by AM someday when free to buy some of them... ;) But technology speaking i oso can use the Red slime remover... But that will cost quite a bomb for such a small pack of thing... :unsure:

• Replies 1.3k

If got rock nearby lagi better, they will spread faster....mine spreading real fast to nearby rocks.

Oh... but i think its ok like this dun wanna move things liao... :pinch:

Anw ne one used the Julian Spring seaweed b4?? My tang not feeding on it leh...

post-14611-1236245115.jpg

Long time din hear from you...harvest any gems lately?

No leh... I not free leh... Might be going down to Gems lObang this sunday... But must see whether my "finance manager"'s mood 1st... :pinch:

bro the redslim removal yellow powder is damn good..

i think u no need use too much,last time i got in my old tank.. 2dosage settle all.

Might give it a try but i oredi vacuumed sandbed so if problem resumes... :heh:

Am drooling for the GO's new shipment... :eyebrow:

heard that seaweed u using is not popular with fishes (: goign to GO later to get my white xenia...waited for MONTHS and its finally arrived! woo hoo!

Wah so active arh?? Chionging?? Anws... I got a Rare and i mean Rare although just a frag... But dunno wad monti is tat... Any one care to id for me thx... Not this piece but just for illustration purpose... I didn;t use the real piece as am lazy as usual :paiseh: to take foto... :whistle And a yuma tat is i think bi-colour bah... blue plus alil greenish... Will post fotos to entice you guys instead of words... ;)

post-14611-1236435283.jpg

This is the exact piece of mille... Pic courtesy of GO... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1236436565.jpg

Here is it in my tank... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1236590351.jpg

The yuma...

post-14611-1236590542.jpg

My prata is... :shock::blink:

post-14611-1236590789.jpg

Fragged my bird's nest... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1236590914.jpg

:shock::shock: Wow...SPS huh! :bow:

That's not full potential... :eyebrow: Lights just came on abt 5 mins nia... expecting more?? :eyebrow:

Here it is...

post-14611-1236591267.jpg

Full shot... :rolleyes:

post-14611-1236591328.jpg

Top down anyone?? ;)

post-14611-1236591422.jpg

Got those from AM@katong? :shock:

No lah... From GO... :upsidedown:

My prata is... :shock::blink:

Ne way... why my prata like tat?? Strange leh... Signs of deteorating?? :unsure: