Remember this?? A lil bleached...

post-14611-1233221218.jpg

• Replies 1.3k

Remember this?? A lil bleached...

Its became like this... Growth?? IN less than a month?

post-14611-1233221396.jpg

i love ur background shot of that clownfish. so blur, yet so nice. abstract art

Haha or abstract photography...? :rolleyes:

What does this means? Too much light? Pls enlighten i nid to save this brain... :cry:

post-14611-1233381911.jpg

Might vri soon be introducing this...

post-14611-1233387729.jpg

Latest FTS...

post-14611-1233389715.jpg

the brain looks ok to me? lol. i dnno...to me it looks ok.

It doesn't inflate as fat as befor leh... :unsure:

Bro, do you dose calcium for yr montipora coz they are absorb a lot of calcium?

Purple up + trace elements + AB + Aquapharm Calcium :rolleyes:

Might vri soon be introducing this...

On seconad thought i think i shld ask for suggestions... :yeah: Pls leave ur suggestion abt me changing the skimmer... :pirate:

Updates, updates and UPDATES... :yeah: Birds' nest (SPS) :lol:

post-14611-1233734181.jpg

Heard this is quite a difficult species...

post-14611-1233734384.jpg

nice :) my favourite sps

Bird's nest?? Well still waiting for it to colour up to pink... And oso i noe hu to give the frag when i fragged it... :lol:

A funny coloured brain for Bro "Ah siang" to drool... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1233744447.jpg

Bird's nest?? Well still waiting for it to colour up to pink... And oso i noe hu to give the frag when i fragged it... :lol:

yup birdnest my favourite sps. especially when its very pink. super attractive :)

Watz the colour of yr brain bro? Not very clear...

I took in RAW still not clear meh?? Anw i oso dunno wat is the colour maybe multi coloured? :lol:

lolx i also dun understand lehz..eh bro y u dun take e whole pic of e coral ???

mayb ur e beauty within we din understand ? <_<

actually it's injured so just cropped to the part that is nice... :pinch: As euu guys can c there's a part bleached...

yup birdnest my favourite sps. especially when its very pink. super attractive :)

Ok i hope mine will turn pink soon... :rolleyes:

Opps and this cute lil fella... Heard this species is easier than the blue kind...

post-14611-1233993772.jpg