Vlamingi_cont's 2nd tank

bro ur tank getting nicer, alot of gem liao!

u work part time? or got alot of pocket $ ah?

those stuffs not cheap :)

Because luckily we hav "ang paos"... :eyebrow:

• Replies 1.3k

wah so good,ur ang bao so much! LOL

mine not much :(

Wah.. u haven married meh?? Hw ###### have angpao one?? :eyebrow:

Because luckily we hav "ang paos"... :eyebrow:

wa bro...ur ang baos a lot xia..mine nt even enugh for me to buy another T5 lightset with ATI bulbs...

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

wa bro...ur ang baos a lot xia..mine nt even enugh for me to buy another T5 lightset with ATI bulbs...

W8 lemme calculate... :eyebrow: Aiyo... mine oso not enuff buy the light fixtures leh... but enuff for me to buy a skimz monzter SM110 only... <_<

no meh u dunno meh?

Oh... ps i dunno leh... :lol: If u married muz ask me be ur photographer den lend me ur DSLR... :eyebrow:

Close up on prata... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1237178107.jpg

Full shot... :upsidedown:

post-14611-1237178422.jpg

Trying on my new close up lense... :rolleyes:

post-14611-1237288545.jpg

Nv got a decent pic of my yuma b4... Guess this isn't 1 too... <_<

post-14611-1237291864.jpg

i wonder can put prata side by side with brain? or brain with another brain side by side? hm...

I've placed them together for quite sometime without ill effects leh... But still nid bros to confirm... :rolleyes:

A brown bubble that i've nv posted b4... Got this at a steal just 12 bucks... :blink:

post-14611-1237343406.jpg

My gonios or wad dey call it jewel... :eyebrow: Still healthy and fat... :rolleyes::yeah: 27th day in my tank... :eyebrow:

post-14611-1237343532.jpg

very nice.. =)

But 2 bad not green de... or else... :heh:

This is the fella i was asking ID 4 the other time... :unsure:

post-14611-1237630578.jpg

And the Julian Sprung seaweed, I observed that when i "chopped" it my Brown Tang a.k.a "Black Tang" is munching the seaweed happily... will post the pics I took aft i've edited those ASAP... :rolleyes:

it is a nudi...

ID e colony its from loh sometimes its nt tht late to detect cus they dun breed so fast..

amby so the green PPE at iwarna is all for shipping one right? i saw it in the tank right at the back back.

it is a nudi...

ID e colony its from loh sometimes its nt tht late to detect cus they dun breed so fast..

That means this nudi is a bad boy kind or good one?? Is a lil orangy at the back... :unsure:

can destroy yr zoas :pirate: ....once my tank was infested with lots of them bcoz they hitchhike in my zoas :pinch: and when i remove my zoas...they starve and disappear....