Nano Reef inspired from www.nano-reef.com

TayHongSiang

u shd be a politician lah...not IT person...

No lah... I am not interested in politics.

prefer dealing with machines than people most of the time.

machines = "1" or "0" . Very clearly defined.

• Replies 837

i purposely dun want to mention their name n u say out...janet give u black face then u know next time u step inside there...

told u I cannot be politician liao....

kekeke.... I met her for the 1st time last month.

I think now she has also forgotten how I look like..... hehe......

So shld be quite safe.

But its a known fact lah. her workers (those that tend the shop) quite lacking in that aspect.

i always rely on ONE person when i'm there..

ah heng.. haha..

i dont really talk to the rest,

they tend to give me that blur face whenever i ask for anything

and..

welcome back Ah Siang,

i miss your presence and comments! lol..

who can forget how a botak ah pek looks like?! DING! idea31.gif

never post for the day....... then 2nd post only come and ding me.... $@#$#^#^%*&

but i like... wahahaha......

i always rely on ONE person when i'm there..

ah heng.. haha..

i dont really talk to the rest,

they tend to give me that blur face whenever i ask for anything

and..

welcome back Ah Siang,

i miss your presence and comments! lol..

Ah du is also very good..

never post for the day....... then 2nd post only come and ding me.... $@#$#^#^%*&

but i like... wahahaha......

Lol... trying to cheer myself up.. really damn sian now man...

bro cheer up la... lunchtime go airport look at SIA girl... maybe will feel better. laugh.gif

just nice my lunch bus today is to airport!!! lol...

BUT!!! SIA girls these days quite chui... so still sian.. lol

Wrong advise by siang. U shld be looking at steward. Not stewardess.... No wonder u still sian after visiting the airport

<_<:blink::shock:

hahaaa actually look for the korean ones better... My gf 'slapped' me before for staring at them for too long...

my gf..now wife used to pull my ears whenever i look at chioz buz...

here's some pictures of my indon zoas from iwarna recently....

post-15124-12734537982259_thumb.jpg

post-15124-1273453803572_thumb.jpg

post-15124-12734538123693_thumb.jpg

my gf..now wife used to pull my ears whenever i look at chioz buz...

here's some pictures of my indon zoas from iwarna recently....

You know I always loved the cheap zoas like the one in your first pic. Think I will get myself one of them when I decide to start stocking up. Good to start on the cheap ones first...

So you mean she approves of you looking at chio buz now? :lol:

You know I always loved the cheap zoas like the one in your first pic. Think I will get myself one of them when I decide to start stocking up. Good to start on the cheap ones first...

So you mean she approves of you looking at chio buz now? :lol:

yeah...iwarna zoas are pretty hardy and cheap..only $5...if u dun mind them being normal zoas n not those colourful ones u c online or over here...

i have learnt to see w/o moving my head...just using my eyes...try it!

yeah...iwarna zoas are pretty hardy and cheap..only $5...if u dun mind them being normal zoas n not those colourful ones u c online or over here...

i have learnt to see w/o moving my head...just using my eyes...try it!

lol i learnt it liao, just tt my gf has learnt to look at my eyes and not my head! :cry:

You got the green monster on the day we went down together? Didn't see that, but good catch... Cheap and nice haha.

The secret to looking at girls is to have a permanent and unfriendly scowl like me! Hahaha! If they catch you looking at them, you will not look like a pervert, instead you will pick at their insecurities and they will wonder what is wrong with their appearance lol. Shit... my secret weapon is out liao. :ph34r:

You got the green monster on the day we went down together? Didn't see that, but good catch... Cheap and nice haha.

The secret to looking at girls is to have a permanent and unfriendly scowl like me! Hahaha! If they catch you looking at them, you will not look like a pervert, instead you will pick at their insecurities and they will wonder what is wrong with their appearance lol. Shit... my secret weapon is out liao. :ph34r:

yup..i got this green monster that day we went down...i din notice its colour when i got it...

nowadays when i'm with my wife i try not to c...if i'm alone...then its diff liao...haha

post-15124-12734571724275_thumb.jpg

I dunno about you guys but I never seem to see any hot babes around when I'm out alone or with my friends. But when I go out with my gf, it's super babes galore.

Think I will try bino's method. hahaa wear a scowl on my face whenever I'm looking at babes. But then again they won't smile back at you! Lose the fun... haha

yup..i got this green monster that day we went down...i din notice its colour when i got it...

It's really nice, if there are loose polyps please frag for me, I will give you something in return la of course :P

But then again they won't smile back at you! Lose the fun... haha

Hey at least you don't have to look away quickly, girls are aware of the "quick look away of guilt" but will get totally confused by a look of disdain. In that confusion, take in the sight lol. I've said too much :pirate:

Wah, this thread has become a free for all, totally off topic! Heeheehee.....lol!

Today is considered one of the better days. 50% innocent talk about girls, 50% about reefing... You should have seen the days before AhSiang's suspension hahaha! Better not encourage him haha, he might take what I said as a challenge and post 100% nsfw content :P