Weekly Update - 19th to 25th Jan 2009

any pics bro ??? for orange centre zoos ?

LOL no la =x i go LFS never bring camera. Only got HP. my hp cam lousy like sai! LOL. some lfs dun allow foto taking. not sure, next time i ask

• Replies 251

LOL no la =x i go LFS never bring camera. Only got HP. my hp cam lousy like sai! LOL. some lfs dun allow foto taking. not sure, next time i ask

east side one all ok lehz

but u ask b4 taking loh,courtsey mahz..

generally they ok

we pubicise for them lehz..

less pacific marine say their LPS cannot take pics..

to those who buy indo zoos n sell them as US zoos

pls stop doin it.... :pirate:

n to those stealing corals n fishes also.... :pirate:

iwarna black tang is in e 4 ft tank facing e pond....

actually e real gems r inside iwarna ponds where e cheap shrooms r lehz... :eyebrow::eyebrow::eyebrow:

if u pple think tht those r only live rocks... they is something more to tht... :eyebrow::eyebrow:

pacific also got 1 blackie tang face abit white looks abit hybrid inside e 2nd row from right tank but duno is it for export..

pacific nice mushroom r locate at e last row of fish tanks at e back...

my shitty camera cant bring out e colour but they r realli nice..

i-aquarium seem quite empty but worth a look at e full moon goby in their display tank..

tink thts e only 1 i c so far in LFS (no news of it since start of last yr..) <_<

I was standing next to you when you took the pic of Iwarna black tang. :)

nice to mit u bro..but its ok lahz i 4get even i saw u again lolx.. bit senile liaoz..

so u e one talking to me arh

so did u check out pacific marine black tang look alike ?

wa lau actually i wan to take picture one loh..

after tht orhz 5 police motor cycle came

and then alot of security pple lahz

e car with 4 stars n MID no.1 -___-!!!!

:pirate::pirate::pirate:

About 1 blue note

eh 1 blue note is e rate when u 1st few customer...

afternoon / night time is lesser than tht already..

so u can imagine e price now..

auntie say cannot disclose price nor post..

but buy more cheaper..

really very cheap lah u all shld go n c else will regret..

starting i only thought of cycling to pasir ris lehz...since bro morpheous say wun hv much to buy lolx..

thanks to him i got 2 bags on bicycle,with 1 bag dripping -___-!!! (tink police come they too kan chiong packed my bag leaky..) stress siaz.. kanna blown away by many construction vehicle at old tamp rd..

is it more than a blue note?

but only pics can tell.. <_<<_<

BY E WAY have u guys done ur yearly maintenance cleaning for ur tank?

skimmer motor impeller??? :mellow:

exactly one blue note =x

haha...

but very few piece of nice acans they hv there rite?

btw iwarna got some shrimps but i duno what name

any reefer any ideas?

its nt with e hawaii shipment i tink..

Do you have a picture? im collecting inverts now... maybe interested in the shrimp. Btw jr marine got 2 acans only

nowdays nice lps seems to hv some prob duno y if got nice one also no huge shipment..

e shrimp i din take pics.. a few pple choosing dun wan to disturb them lolx..

its those kind of ghost shrimp liddat one loh

'but i duno is it remb e auntie say it eat aiptasia a nt..

mayb u can ask other reefers...

oh... btw ah beng shop got package of sexy shrimps..

1 package ard 7 n more (thought they were fish food in e begining lolx..)

din c them ard at other place in e east..

nowdays nice lps seems to hv some prob duno y if got nice one also no huge shipment..

e shrimp i din take pics.. a few pple choosing dun wan to disturb them lolx..

its those kind of ghost shrimp liddat one loh

'but i duno is it remb e auntie say it eat aiptasia a nt..

mayb u can ask other reefers...

oh... btw ah beng shop got package of sexy shrimps..

1 package ard 7 n more (thought they were fish food in e begining lolx..)

din c them ard at other place in e east..

oo sexy shrimp. i like. haha thanks for the heads up. BTW, ah beng shop is the first one at the left? isit pacific marine? i go seldom go there... i go iwarna mostly. This sat i wan go pasir ris farm. look see look see =x

is it more than a blue note?

but only pics can tell.. <_<<_<

BY E WAY have u guys done ur yearly maintenance cleaning for ur tank?

skimmer motor impeller??? :mellow:

Just changed to new load of rowaphos... still trying to get my phosphates down to 0 :pinch:

I have cheato in my sump too. My PO4 is 0.05-0.1ppm... not too bad, but thinking of trying to reduce further. And test kits for phosphates darn difficult to read the colour properly :eyeblur:

YEA. phosphate test kit always the colour transparent to very light blue one -.- My test kit the readings are yellow, green and dark blue. Dunno what brand i forgot liao. Ur PO4 0.05 good liao leh.