Weekly Update - 19th to 25th Jan 2009

• Replies 251

shouldnt all shipment be done before CNY? coz CNY alot ppl go visiting right? fish shop also close? O.o Haha i dunno, but seems like some LFS had their recent shipment already, so i dont think anymore shipment coming in this week. Anyway! will keep a lookout for anything interesting for you.

I more solid shipment from the famous Upper Serangoon shop lah. ;)

Think in the next 3 days time. :)

u mean GO? that time got one big shipment just recently haha! they so ON ah!

heard also got one good shipment within these few days.....

just went all over SG today. most of the shops closed except aquamarin @ katong. Got red cheek anthias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG la i love that alot.

huh? closed today? gosh, how about the shop at pasir ris (on the left after the downslope)?

im planning to pay them a visit shortly sia.

dunno about pasir ris. I tell you what shop closed. Ji reh closed, sealife closed, reefdepot closed, marine life was closed, but now open until 8pm. dam sian. today go go go never bring home anything =(

Jir eh is closed on Monday. ML is open only at 4pm onwards on Moday. :rolleyes:

yea i forgot about the ji reh thing -.- Marine life opened at 5 today. Henry was busy :( too bad, otherwise i can go visit his shop haha

haha whu ask u nv do hw so fast go down liaoz..

pasir left side one is pacific reef

u sure u got go golden octopus nth to buy arhz?? lolx..

hmm... liddat is QC very high arh? :rolleyes:

GO this new yr shipment alot of gd stuff they post on their web

jsut hope e thai pple r nt there....

surely e place to chiong for this wk... :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

definitely a must-see for SPS lovers.. :)

Anyone know where i can still find large size Queen and Emperor Angel?

Adult emperor spotted at LFS in the east, but dun look like its in a good shape..

No queen spotted either, but u can head to ah beng if u are looking for blueface.

Best Regards,

Morpheous

==========================================================================================

My Ocean Pets:

Emperor Angel, PowderBlue Tang, Regal Angel, Teardrop Butterfly, Singapore Angel and Nemos

==========================================================================================

(Only when you guard your lips, you guard your soul....)