thanks bro. My tank is nothing compared to yours. Must learn from you on corals as i am inexperience in them.

Nice meeting you bro.. i like ur tank. Indeed many fishes and lots of places for corals :lol:

So, what did you buy just now? hehezz... :D

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

Thanks but nothing special for the corals as the pratas i got are mostly $30 each. Just want corals to add corals to the rocks and beautify the tank and make it more natural for the fishes. Eariler scaping was mainly for fishes but new scape for corals...sps...not till i give up on my loved tangs. Sad to say, the tangs have more or less caused my smaller fishes to disappear after introducing.

Hoohoo, 2 sohals...nice! :rolleyes:

Bro, since you dun have angels, besides zoas, u can add blue, purple & orange sponges, and GSP to add color to your tank like mine. Easy corals to keep and multiply. Soft corals are nice, though often not given much attention.

Hi Bro Justin, nice meeting you. Think i met you few times. Prior to iwarna, should be at pinnacle. Ordered the biopellet, sea monkeys and one zoa. Sorry for not being able to chat with you as my wife and kid waiting for me in the car and i got to rush...if not....kena ban in future. Hehe. Do tell me your review on your purchase. Wanted to try but got mixed comment. : )

Nice meeting you bro.. i like ur tank. Indeed many fishes and lots of places for corals :lol:

So, what did you buy just now? hehezz... :D

bro Underwater, how's life and your new adventure. hehehe. I do have 3 angels....just that i didnt update.......got coral beauty, flame and potter angel. Think that will stop my dwarf angel collection as i always wanted them. If given a chance, will like to own one golden angel but tried one...didnt manage to get it feeding and due to its shy and timid nature, think i can miss it as my 3 charlie angels unlikely to allow a 4th angel....already gotten GSP...if you want some, can pass to you....next time, you want to visit farm or free, maybe can contact me, i can see whenever i can lobang you and chiong together. Especially west farm. : )

Hi Bro Justin, nice meeting you. Think i met you few times. Prior to iwarna, should be at pinnacle. Ordered the biopellet, sea monkeys and one zoa. Sorry for not being able to chat with you as my wife and kid waiting for me in the car and i got to rush...if not....kena ban in future. Hehe. Do tell me your review on your purchase. Wanted to try but got mixed comment. : )

Hiya, i frequent visitor for the lfs ard my area already :lol: Help them unpack new shipments before for fun. I was too paranoid about my NO3, actually I misinterpret the reading and thought it was high. Actually it is low and nothing to worry. But I will still dose that cautiously and see can bring down to ground zero or not. so i will let you know. And you will let me know your upcoming biopellet result. :)

God Blessed all who appreciate His wonderful and beautiful creations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

my first reef aquarium 15jan2010

3x2x2ft EOS 10mm tank with sump//deltec sc2060 skimmer//arctica 1/10hp chiller

maxpect g2 170w led//vortech mp40w wavemaker//eheim 1262 universal pump

eheim compact+ 3000 chiller pump//caribsea ocean direct live sands 40lbs

and other misc...

bro Underwater, how's life and your new adventure. hehehe. I do have 3 angels....just that i didnt update.......got coral beauty, flame and potter angel. Think that will stop my dwarf angel collection as i always wanted them. If given a chance, will like to own one golden angel but tried one...didnt manage to get it feeding and due to its shy and timid nature, think i can miss it as my 3 charlie angels unlikely to allow a 4th angel....already gotten GSP...if you want some, can pass to you....next time, you want to visit farm or free, maybe can contact me, i can see whenever i can lobang you and chiong together. Especially west farm. : )

So far so good for my soft coral tank. With those 3 angels, the fourth dwarf must be big enough liao...a flamebk would be nice w the blue & yellow...heehee. Golden angel is nice but not many success cases I think. Tks for offering the GSP, i got mine liao.

Oh, I got that cheap mixed viet zoa you recommended that day, very nice indeed! Ok ok, if you are going east or west, let me know, would love to lobang...no car really difficult to go those farms. Ok, better not dilute your thread, do update us if you got new acquistion. haha.

Thanks. Sad to say, i dont test ....lol...but based on the feedback from RC, seems good. So just try to see whether my fishes will be happier. hehehe. Doubt i can go into sps, lol.

Hiya, i frequent visitor for the lfs ard my area already :lol: Help them unpack new shipments before for fun. I was too paranoid about my NO3, actually I misinterpret the reading and thought it was high. Actually it is low and nothing to worry. But I will still dose that cautiously and see can bring down to ground zero or not. so i will let you know. And you will let me know your upcoming biopellet result. :)

other dwarf angels seem agressive or higher chance of non reef safe...hence...giving a miss...lol.

If you visit farms enough, you will know where to get cheap and nice zoas. The current bid, some zoas were priced more than its buying price. Anyway, the market decides. Just hope newbies wont learn from the hardway and their experiences can pass on. Not the army culture where snr will prepare "bomb" for their understudy(hopefully is a myth, as i didnt kena). Lol. No problem in diluting my thread...lol.

So far so good for my soft coral tank. With those 3 angels, the fourth dwarf must be big enough liao...a flamebk would be nice w the blue & yellow...heehee. Golden angel is nice but not many success cases I think. Tks for offering the GSP, i got mine liao.

Oh, I got that cheap mixed viet zoa you recommended that day, very nice indeed! Ok ok, if you are going east or west, let me know, would love to lobang...no car really difficult to go those farms. Ok, better not dilute your thread, do update us if you got new acquistion. haha.

think this week or next week, can visit your place. Last week got to work and dinner with 2 families. Hence, did contact you. Will sms you to meet up. Cheers.

For record purpose, my fishes stocktake;

2 Sohals - 1 big and 1 small

1 crown tang

1 Blue Tang

1 Purple Tang

2 Yellow Tang

1 Brown Tang

1 Flame Angel

1 Coral Beauty

1 Algae Blenny

2 Mandarin

1 Yellow Assessor( or 2)

1 Yellow Neon Goby

2 Half Moon Gobies

1 Flame Hawk

1 Cleaner Wrasse

2 Leopard Wrasse

1 Flame Wrasse

2 Golden Wrasse

2 Red Fin Wrasse

2 Flasher Wrasse

1 Solar Wrasse

1 Blue Sided Wrasse

1 Exquisite Wrasse

1 Yellow Wrasse

1 Radiance Wrasse

1 Yellow Fank Wrasse

1 Pylei Wrasse

1 Debelius Fairy Wrasse

1 Mystery Wrasse

1 Laboutei Wrasse

1 Seahorse

4 fire shrimps

5 cleaner shrimps

5 to 6 sand dollars

6 to 7 sand star

more than 10 scarlet hermit crab

2 abalones

Think that is about it......still sourcing for lineatus wrasse......

thats thats thats some specie diversity. :lol:

good stocking list.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.

bro, when free, go farm together and exchange pointers. Certain Wrasses are more aggressive while others are tame and shy. Got to plan. However, i do suffer loses which often comes with heavy heart. SOme wrasses came from wrasse collectors and in general, they are Commandos. So they can sustain those chasing, etc. For those aggressive wrasse, i will have to trap them. Worst thing is my clown tang will go round chasing new wrasse at times....

Wow, so many nice wrasses...envy envy, pic pic! I only have 3 wrasses and already had a hard time introducing new ones. How you do it? Betta box?

And good that you've reduced the tangs.

thanks bro. Nothing compares to yours. Still busy with study huh. U are the agent around....do help me find lineatus....lol. Male or female, all i want. hahaha.

thats thats thats some specie diversity. laugh.gif

good stocking list.

1 crown tang

1 Blue Tang

1 Purple Tang

2 Yellow Tang

1 Brown Tang

1 Flame Angel

1 Coral Beauty

1 Algae Blenny

2 Mandarin

1 Yellow Assessor( or 2)

1 Yellow Neon Goby

2 Half Moon Gobies

1 Flame Hawk

1 Cleaner Wrasse

2 Leopard Wrasse

1 Flame Wrasse

2 Golden Wrasse

2 Red Fin Wrasse

2 Flasher Wrasse

1 Solar Wrasse

1 Blue Sided Wrasse

1 Exquisite Wrasse

1 Yellow Wrasse

1 Radiance Wrasse

1 Yellow Fank Wrasse

1 Pylei Wrasse

1 Debelius Fairy Wrasse

1 Mystery Wrasse

1 Laboutei Wrasse

1 Seahorse

4 fire shrimps

5 cleaner shrimps

5 to 6 sand dollars

6 to 7 sand star

2 abalones

Hi Bro,

:bow: Wah must salute u liao. Think your headcount for fishes only is abt 38?? Btwn notice that you haf 2 sohal and 1 clown tang right? Are they very aggressive towards one another or other fishes?

Tank Size: 3 x 3 x 2 with 3.5ft cabinet

Bro, in general, clown tang and sohal are aggressive tangs. Same as powder blue and AT. They chase one another, clown tang chases my big sohal and my big sohal chases my small sohal and my small sohal chases my clown tang. However, it's just chasing and no real fight. Clown tang is the one chasing my new wrasses, the rest don't. If u want, I suggest u bring in last and must be on par or bigger than yr current dominating tang. Is a nice tang to own especially they grow big.

Ic...if tank got AT/PBT/Sohal/Clown tang means time for royal rumble? hehe......Yap i agree, saw some of the video with clown/sohal tang swimming here and there damm nice......

Btwn u using Np bio-pellet too? Any improvement on the nitrate/phosphate?

Ic...if tank got AT/PBT/Sohal/Clown tang means time for royal rumble? hehe......Yap i agree, saw some of the video with clown/sohal tang swimming here and there damm nice......

Btwn u using Np bio-pellet too? Any improvement on the nitrate/phosphate?

Sharks, just read abt the fake bio-pellet.....better go check mine...

1 crown tang

1 Blue Tang

1 Purple Tang

2 Yellow Tang

1 Brown Tang

1 Flame Angel

1 Coral Beauty

1 Algae Blenny

2 Mandarin

1 Yellow Assessor( or 2)

1 Yellow Neon Goby

2 Half Moon Gobies

1 Flame Hawk

1 Cleaner Wrasse

2 Leopard Wrasse

1 Flame Wrasse

2 Golden Wrasse

2 Red Fin Wrasse

2 Flasher Wrasse

1 Solar Wrasse

1 Blue Sided Wrasse

1 Exquisite Wrasse

1 Yellow Wrasse

1 Radiance Wrasse

1 Yellow Fank Wrasse

1 Pylei Wrasse

1 Debelius Fairy Wrasse

1 Mystery Wrasse

1 Laboutei Wrasse

1 Seahorse

4 fire shrimps

5 cleaner shrimps

5 to 6 sand dollars

6 to 7 sand star

2 abalones

Miss out my lovely fishes;

1 rosy scale wrasse

2 black ocell. Clown

2 true pers

2 maroon clown

thanks bro. Nothing compares to yours. Still busy with study huh. U are the agent around....do help me find lineatus....lol. Male or female, all i want. hahaha.

aiyoh, my fish not as many as ur's la. :lol:

yeah man, dying from exhaustion soon. So many deadlines! and only got 24hr a day. when being a kid, 24hr is dreadful. when being an adult 24hr was never enough. haiz..

will let you know when i knew of any, i will be getting as well but not as soon though. will update you as accordingly first hand piroity.

And God said, Let the waters bring forth abundantly the moving creature that has life, and fowl that may fly above the earth in the open firmament of heaven. And God created great whales, and every living creature that moves, which the waters brought forth abundantly, after their kind, and every winged fowl after his kind: and God saw that it was good. And God blessed them, saying, Be fruitful, and multiply, and fill the waters in the seas, and let fowl multiply in the earth. And the evening and the morning were the fifth day.