Weekly Update - 9th to 15th Feb 2009

I learnt that the hard way... :(

haha. dun worry. when i was new to all the LFS in sg, i also always go when it closing time. mondays JR not open, tuesday reborn not open. certain times of the week, the LFS got diff opening and closing hrs, like marinelife. Best is find out if its open b4 going.

Anyway, went to reborn today, got nothing.

97% of the tanks are empty. only saw 1 threadfin butterfly, 3 kleins butterfly, 2 small chromis, some assorted damsels, and alot of foxface. thats all. to be honest, most of the fishes dont look too good. i guess they clearing stock for tomorrow? ;) heard from smewhere reborn got sipment tmr. i know marine life tmr got shipment also.

aquamarine tanjong katong, nothing also. fish wise, only damsels and yellow clown goby. corals, some bubble..TONS of starfish...some snowflake eels. crocea clams at 2.5 red notes each, and maximas at 3.8 red notes.

• Replies 163

BTW, anyone see any green chromis around? looking for like, 5.

Seletar Farmway uncle always have a lot, bought some last week, not sure still available or not.

thanks! last time jr marine selling one for 0.1 red note -__- each!! they were clearing stock and so cheap. but i din buy coz last time i din like them...now they starting to grow on me and they are such wonderful schooling fishes, and veyr hardy too! my tank now got abit of ich, i think if i put them in they wun die la. like my damsel and my cardinals and my clowns. completely not affected by ich.

iwarna today came zoas pretty same as e last shipment...

pacific marine normal green zoas... damn i go there my leg kanna bite by e dog.. sianz...

ah beng place alot of fishes nth much on corals...

shop opp ah beng place also nth much..

irene place got some reali dotted n weird mushrooms

generally east side only having e common indo zoas

i always thought pacific marine is ah beng? is ah beng the small shop opp erriccson farm? the one with no name? one big poster with a blue face angel outside the shop? are u ok bro? ur leg ok or not? oo alot of fish ah, i wan go there buy chromis! :)

ah beng got this special doctor cleaner fish

nt e hawaii type but e colour very special

it has a blue streak across e centre of e body nv seem it b4...

isit whole thing black with only ONE blue stripe?

iwarna today came zoas pretty same as e last shipment...

pacific marine normal green zoas... damn i go there my leg kanna bite by e dog.. sianz...

ah beng place alot of fishes nth much on corals...

shop opp ah beng place also nth much..

irene place got some reali dotted n weird mushrooms

generally east side only having e common indo zoas

That dog always sleep beside the coral tank, you must be concentrating on those coral and step on it.

btw, how is your leg? better go see doctor.

anyone know SL got cleaner wrasse?

i saw on JR website. as of 7th feb, they have 15 cleaner wrasse. i wanna sell mine la!!!! argh. keep stealing food from my corals, summore so greedy, and keep biting me T.T but i no choice have to keep coz it help wif my ich problem -.- but sooo tempted to sell....annoying fish grr

u can try jirh marine. i saw their website. got alot of things....but dunno if still have. they updated 7th feb. can go their website, top right hand corner click current promotion and stock.

lunctime updates from GO

many zoas... got blue and pink ones as well..

many candy cane... (bro lemonlemon what are you waiting for?)

many pratas and cyna...

many sps...

many mushies...

afew rics(orange)...

afew yumas...

many gonio (green,purple,blue,red)...

GO having sale....3 blastos for $100, etc....saw the advertisement on another local reef website

That dog always sleep beside the coral tank, you must be concentrating on those coral and step on it.

btw, how is your leg? better go see doctor.

i nv even come close to e dog leh....

haiz.. i stop my bicycle 1st shop visit only it come n disturb me..

it took a nimble lahz no blood kind but it like u knw dog dun hv lips one mahz..

so nimble with e teeth loh... i was pretty scare i tio rabies lolx.. :pirate:

e cleaner wrasse is special u got to c urself

i cant seem to find it on e web...

dun tink it recent fish cus already out of qurantine already..

BTW, anyone seen this fish around? i think its called a striped cardinal fish....if anyone see pls let me know. looking for this for dam long liao

can try CF spotted afew times,

other plc like reborn and ML also have once in awhile.

1. 0

Love spells in Midrand +27836216186

快捷办理高贵林学院毕业证加拿大证书Q微707091118高贵林学院文凭认证办理CC毕业证成绩单,诚信专业办理加拿大大学留服认证CoQuitlam College

3. 0

快捷办理兰加拉学院毕业证加拿大证书Q微707091118兰加拉学院文凭认证办理Langara毕业证成绩单,诚信专业办理加拿大大学留服认证Langara College