I done with the purchase.

18 bottle = US$248.22

Discount = US$5 (only)

Shipping and handling = US$37.35

Total = US$280.57

Using Yahoo currency converter here

Total US$ 280.57 is S$434.15

Divide by 18 and each bottle is $24.11 (hopfully no other cost)

OK. once arrived will post here.

myself- 3

ming- 4

peacemaker- 2

pauline- 1

wilson -2 (changed)

ah lee - 3

chamty - 1

gchoo - 1

Lorensia - 1

Ok. Close the order for now.

I will update at this same thread. :)

Thanks bro. :)

hey hey when is part 2 ?

lolx...

aiya i tink can order by one pallet liaoz.. lolx..

no harm buying more since so "hot"...

i try 4 days 1 tea spoon dosing for 2 feet cube already overdose e skimmer only half full..

:unsure::unsure::unsure: but e zoas recover real fast after dip furan 2 n dose vit c

those not openning mostly open..

I done with the purchase.

18 bottle = US$248.22

Discount = US$5 (only)

Shipping and handling = US$37.35

Total = US$280.57

Using Yahoo currency converter here

Total US$ 280.57 is S$434.15

Divide by 18 and each bottle is $24.11 (hopfully no other cost)

OK. once arrived will post here.

Excellent service.. hot like pizza... looking forward..

Any bro mind to let go one bottle to mi? Cos i never try this product b4, would like to give it a try. Thks

I dun mind to share one bottle with you.. your preference of collection place.. Tampines or Sengkang.. you can PM me your contact...

Since so many of us are trying and I guess they will look for an Authorise dealer here soon... haha. happy reefing

Alamak, working whole day, just saw this. If can, i can get one or two bottles. If orders cannot increase, no problem.... next time then lah.

Regards,

hey hey when is part 2 ?

lolx...

aiya i tink can order by one pallet liaoz.. lolx..

no harm buying more since so "hot"...

i try 4 days 1 tea spoon dosing for 2 feet cube already overdose e skimmer only half full..

:unsure::unsure::unsure: but e zoas recover real fast after dip furan 2 n dose vit c

those not openning mostly open..

Sorry, for the interest of those that join bulk purchase. I limit at 18 bottle, Its because total price below s$400 on product can save on GST which is about $1.60 per bottle (hope I am right about the GST rule) :whistle

Anyway, my wallet also not so deep to order big bulk... :D

If the result of is good, others may start another list for this.

Alamak, working whole day, just saw this. If can, i can get one or two bottles. If orders cannot increase, no problem.... next time then lah.

Regards,

Bro, don't mind sharing a bottle or 2 with u. Let me know if u want to collect together or at my place (Bt Timah)

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Hi sisMing, thanks for yr offer. I actually got one brother from bro wilsontan who has kindly offerred one bottle from his allotment. But if u okay, then i will get one bottle from you too for bro LaW..... btw i am the guy whom he introduced us at iwarna on prata day. <_<

Regards,

Ok. Nice meeting u :)

n34281892381_7606.jpg

alamak...i missed it... :(

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

Given the continuous interest in this product, after various superb first hand positive experiences by various bros, plus the fact that one bottle don't last that long (per sis ming's post), if there is enough interest over the next day or two, I will start a new thread to do bulk ordering of this.

Regards,

Given the continuous interest in this product, after various superb first hand positive experiences by various bros, plus the fact that one bottle don't last that long (per sis ming's post), if there is enough interest over the next day or two, I will start a new thread to do bulk ordering of this.

Regards,

Err... I'm dosing for almost 200gal. Don't think many bros will use as much as I do. :lol:

n34281892381_7606.jpg

Hi Bro.. Since Steve has not repsond to my offer... you can have 1x bottle from me, if you want...

Thanks for the TM Salt arrangement.... :thanks:

thks bro, i haf pmed u...

haha no worries

Main tank: 4.5 x 2.5 x 2
Skimmer: Deltec AP701
Return pump: RD 6

Chiller: Daikin compressor with Titanium coil
Wavemaker: Jebao w-20, Maxspect Gyre xf150

Lighting: 8x54 ATI Sunpower Non-dimmable

Linked tank
Main tank: 2 x 1 x 2
Return: Eheim 1260
Lighting: AI Hydra 26 with controller
Wavemaker: Tunze 6025
My decommed 3 ft setup

Vit C arrived liao... :P

Sorry, still cant escape the GST... cos price include shipment is more then $400. I thought GST only tax on goods and I forget about services.

Check with my bank, iherb charge me S$443.92.

DHL (Singapore) charge me S$10 Handling Fee.

GST = S$30.17

Total = S$484.09

Each Bottle = $26.9

Those had order, pls check your PM. :peace: