Youth reefer...

who need cover?........Storm the front!!!

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

• Replies 137

who need cover?........Storm the front!!!

Cover?? :whistle

dunno...i heard someone need older yet young, backup

AG_fishjumping.gif

3.5 X 2.5 X 2.5 Reef Coming up :))

136+39(UK)

163+47(US)

618+178L

dunno...i heard someone need older yet young, backup

Ps... i'm the one... LOL... Somebody is covering me in as an asst... :eyebrow::lol:

Din know this thread existed, i better leave my trail here before i get too old to return.

Think i should qualify, turning 24 this year.

No problem...

Din know this thread existed, i better leave my trail here before i get too old to return.

Think i should qualify, turning 24 this year.

24 years old haha still young ma why worry

hahahaha right?? :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

24 years old haha still young ma why worry

hahahaha right?? :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Not right leh... IN fact is very rite... :yeah::lol:

Hmm most of us are from the East which i don't know why.Maybe here is where most LFS were located at? :whistle

girlone.png

Hmm most of us are from the East which i don't know why.Maybe here is where most LFS were located at? :whistle

north also hehe unless hehe have many many cash to spend then can stay further

have car and aircon to enjoy mah hehehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Pain is temporary. It may last a minute, or an hour, or a day, or a year, but eventually it will subside and something else will take its place. If I quit, however, it lasts forever.

www.marineaquarist.sg

My place in Hougang very strategic.Very near to most of the east LFS.Espcially GO that's why the uncle there know me well enough :D

girlone.png

My place in Hougang very strategic.Very near to most of the east LFS.Espcially GO that's why the uncle there know me well enough :D

hehe and aquamarin bro Vlamingi_cont favourite

die mid year coming liao dunno still free chiong lfs bo :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

hehe and aquamarin bro Vlamingi_cont favourite

die mid year coming liao dunno still free chiong lfs bo :eyebrow: :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Mid yr left 11 days more... :unsure: Gd luck bros... :peace:

Lol my Mid Year starts already.Some more everytime i took advantage of early dismissal to pay a visit to some LFSes. :D

girlone.png

Lol my Mid Year starts already.Some more everytime i took advantage of early dismissal to pay a visit to some LFSes. :D

woa me 8 more days start liao

early dismissal after the exams u go lfs not go home

revise book meh heheehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

woa me 8 more days start liao

early dismissal after the exams u go lfs not go home

revise book meh heheehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

Revision should've been done earlier as the extra time for you to go home is to relax your mind not stress you up till the next day come for paper damn sleepy :)

That's why i go to LFS spree to check things out.Now April not much shipments.

girlone.png

Revision should've been done earlier as the extra time for you to go home is to relax your mind not stress you up till the next day come for paper damn sleepy :)

That's why i go to LFS spree to check things out.Now April not much shipments.

So aft MYE can go chiong till u drop... :eyebrow::yeah::lol:

Hi fellow reefers, I'm 21 this year.. Currently serving NS now and gonna ORD this august. I kept marine fishes 6years ago when i was about sec 3 and stop when O level was approaching.. My mum gave away my 3x2x2 acrylic tank made by Ian to the karang guni >< Now getting back into the hobby and recently setted up a 24g JBJ nano cos of the itch.. hehe :)

ORDed

back to studies and reefing again..

Hi fellow reefers, I'm 21 this year.. Currently serving NS now and gonna ORD this august. I kept marine fishes 6years ago when i was about sec 3 and stop when O level was approaching.. My mum gave away my 3x2x2 acrylic tank made by Ian to the karang guni >< Now getting back into the hobby and recently setted up a 24g JBJ nano cos of the itch.. hehe :)

hmmm cool hate the fact that u have to stop cause of exams

woa the rag and bone man start marine hobby after ur mum gave it to him lucky fellow

cool jbj nano not bad hor bro Vlamingi_cont hehehehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

haha yea thinking back makes me kinda pissed <_<

Damn gotta go back to camp in bout 20 mins cos i got guard duty tmr.. sian.. :erm: Can't wait to ORD and get out of the f****ng place! :pirate:

ORDed

hmmm cool hate the fact that u have to stop cause of exams

woa the rag and bone man start marine hobby after ur mum gave it to him lucky fellow

cool jbj nano not bad hor bro Vlamingi_cont hehehehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

OK lah not bad hor (see next sentence)... used for 2 yrs aft all the problems came... :lol:

haha yea thinking back makes me kinda pissed <_<

Damn gotta go back to camp in bout 20 mins cos i got guard duty tmr.. sian.. :erm: Can't wait to ORD and get out of the f****ng place! :pirate:

Which camp u at?? Anw any problems with ur tank now?? Maybe this ex JBJ 24 gallon owner(me) can help u... :rolleyes:

hahaha great man u hehe

what problems u occur the price quite high for the tank leh

always thought JBJ was quite good want hehe :eyebrow: :eyebrow:

www.marineaquarist.sg

Im from kathib camp.. I got nights out today cos i need to cut my hair for a parade tmr -__- lame sia i just cut last week n they said its long :huh:

Current problem with my tank is that nitrates are high >50ppm using salifert test kit.. U guy ORDed?

ORDed