LFS Update and Shipments - 30 MAR to 05 APR 09

Update on Ah Beng LFS at Pasir Ris as of 5pm today:

1) About 20-30 PT (some in tanks and some in bags- 3 inch)

2) Many blue tangs, think about 40 in the blue tub (various sizes) but also saw an old man left with about 20 other blue tangs about 4 inch each. Maybe old man from other LFS.

3) About 15 Golden butterfly (4 inch)

4) 3 YT (3 inch)

Saw many boxes being unpack when I left.......

• Replies 113

Yup saw it on Sat 1pm. LCK, not CF.

But no, it certainly was more than 6". It cannot be any less than 5". I have a few fishes bigger than 5", I can't be so parh-cheow. Or am I?... :pinch:

And was not 4digit$. Ard 2/3 of the smallest $4digit. (quoted by the shorter China girl)

She also told me that it was not reserved, as at 1pm last Sat.

bro, u mix up with LCK, CF no china girl onli aunti! LOL!

brother

lck did have a bandit in his last hawaii shipment, not sure if its the one he saw

i know, how can i not know abt lck? LOL

but he say the price that i mention on CF 1 is not so ex. and he mention china ger, so sala mah!

Yup saw it on Sat 1pm. LCK, not CF.

But no, it certainly was more than 6". It cannot be any less than 5". I have a few fishes bigger than 5", I can't be so parh-cheow. Or am I?... :pinch:

And was not 4digit$. Ard 2/3 of the smallest $4digit. (quoted by the shorter China girl)

She also told me that it was not reserved, as at 1pm last Sat.

Bro, if you want to check the size again, I can arrange for it cos I know who bought it.

bro, u mix up with LCK, CF no china girl onli aunti! LOL!

Yo Bro,

Didn't mix up the 2 lah. 2 of my fav farms leh..

If you read my post again, I said i saw it at LCK.

And the price is $3digit (China girl quote). Size definitely >6"-7".

I also asked permission before I took the pic. (hp cam, thus lousy quality)

The one at CF should be the $4digit one.

Bro, if you want to check the size again, I can arrange for it cos I know who bought it.

Thanks bro,

Your fren got the one at LCK?

It's a beauty. (If I had struck TOTO I could have afforded it.. :upsidedown: )

I was quite excited as it was the first time I've seen a real life specimen.

Maybe can take a few shots and post it?

okok.. :off: enough..

Back to the current LFS scene..

Wonder if LCK still got any ABTs left?

Thanks bro,

Your fren got the one at LCK?

It's a beauty. (If I had struck TOTO I could have afforded it.. :upsidedown: )

I was quite excited as it was the first time I've seen a real life specimen.

Maybe can take a few shots and post it?

okok.. :off: enough..

Back to the current LFS scene..

Wonder if LCK still got any ABTs left?

ah sorry bro! misread :)

last wk still got afew quite small ABT,feeding on pellets like pig!

any small koran angel there? regal leh? got small regal ?

I believe have koran, didn't pay particular attention.

regal have, not small small, but small enough.

---------------------------------------------

The Deep Blue Sea in My HDB!

http://myfishyroomates.blogspot.com

I believe have koran, didn't pay particular attention.

regal have, not small small, but small enough.

wow, thanks alot! will go down and hoot~ thx bro! :thanks::whistle

lemon ,Flame Angel LCK have, but is last sunday :)

any updates at reborn or sealife?

Reborn, almost empty tanks for fish as of yesterday. Last monday's shipment of corals also almost all gone, left the usual suspects: brains, gonio, favia etc.

Might have fish shipment from Bali this Sat (tomorrow), uncle said to call before going down, not confirmed.

LCK just arrived with new shipment, Carribean Shipment. Mostly Basslet, some rock beauty and flameback. Tomorrow will have Hawaii shipment.

hawaii wat time u know?