Flame Angel in any LFS ?

Hi there.

Hopefully I am not posting this query in the wrong forum. :paiseh:

Has anyone seen Flame Angel in any LFS, yesterday or today ?

Today I hv visited & called CF, LCK, RB, RD, AM, IW, PR, PA, MLH, but to no avail. :cry2:

Thanking any intelligence services.

Humble setup since 1st Jan 2010 :

3 x 1.5 x 1.5 sumpless, 2 x T5 39W white, 2 x T5 39W actinic, Tunze 9005, Hydor K1, Eheim 2026, fan (no chiller). 20% weekly WC.

Hi there.

Hopefully I am not posting this query in the wrong forum. :paiseh:

Has anyone seen Flame Angel in any LFS, yesterday or today ?

Today I hv visited & called CF, LCK, RB, RD, AM, IW, PR, PA, MLH, but to no avail. :cry2:

Thanking any intelligence services.

I saw about 5 in LCK last Sunday. no more already?

Yes, I was 2 days late.. :(

3 x 1.5 x 1.5 sumpless, 2 x T5 39W white, 2 x T5 39W actinic, Tunze 9005, Hydor K1, Eheim 2026, fan (no chiller). 20% weekly WC.

Yes, I was 2 days late.. :(

Did you check with SL?

but dun worry lah bro. FA comes in very very often. Maybe wait for next shipment and you will have plenty to choose from.

Sealife has hawaii shipment recently. still have flame angels i think.

yup just confirmed with Jasmine.

Shipment came in last weekend in SL

They have FA, Potters, Kole Tang, YT .... more .

You can go shopping liao.

yup just confirmed with Jasmine.

Shipment came in last weekend in SL

They have FA, Potters, Kole Tang, YT .... more .

You can go shopping liao.

That's great info, bro!

Really appreciate the trouble u went thru.. :bow:

Actually i called SL earlier in the afternoon, but was told that there are no FAs - neither in stock nor incoming.

Alas, it was a dude on the line, not a Jasmine.

After work tomorrow, will detour to balestier, en route to my toa payoh residence.

Have FA or otherwise, u guys are awesome!

That's great info, bro!

Really appreciate the trouble u went thru.. :bow:

Actually i called SL earlier in the afternoon, but was told that there are no FAs - neither in stock nor incoming.

Alas, it was a dude on the line, not a Jasmine.

After work tomorrow, will detour to balestier, en route to my toa payoh residence.

Have FA or otherwise, u guys are awesome!

Greetings to bros jacky & lemon,

Got the FA at SL today, thanks to your help.

Greetings to bros jacky & lemon,

Got the FA at SL today, thanks to your help.

grats! show us your new fish when you have time.

one of my fav - FA.

scared later the FA nip here nip there.... then my zoas and gonio all gone...

one of my fav - FA.

Pic soon, once I can lure this shy new beauty out of hiding.

one of my fav - FA.

Sorry for late pic update, but here are some shots of the FA (poor photography doesn't do justice to the fish's beauty..)

post-17672-1267231662_thumb.jpg

post-17672-1267231687_thumb.jpg

post-17672-1267231798_thumb.jpg