Terry's 3x3x2 Tank

Terryz_

haha no worries...i luv my pbt too much to let it go...hopefully nxt time in a bigger tank den wun go ji siao my other fishes

yeah.. it is so nice.. lov mine too..

Some updates...

1. Poured two container of copepods into main tank...(Itchy Fingers :chair: :chair: :chair:)

2. Got my Vortech from Bro Wonder(Very nice guy :thumbsup:)

3. Dosing of Brightwell Liquid reef for Coraline algae growth (leftover from previous tank)

4. Did a calculation of the number of time my chiller kicks in.

- Kicks in around 7 times

- Run 30 mins, Rest 180 mins

- Temp Range 26.8 - 27.4

5. Did Ammonia, Nitrite and Nitrate Test again. No change except for Nitrite

6. Solved my salt spray problem

Only my sound problem still exist.. <_< <_< <_<

Edited by Terryz_

Is this the month of bad luck?

:angry2: :angry2: :angry2:

Vortech power supply spoilt.

Ceramic washer broken.

Wet side frame broken.

Microbubble coming from nowhere.(Cannot find the source)

Chiller giving out vibration of the cover sound.(Solved)

:pinch: :pinch: :pinch:

The worse thing is THERE ARE NO STOCKS FOR THE VORTECH PARTS... OUT OF STOCK...

:wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

Anymore things go bonkers or break down den I going to kill myself :rip:

I am really getting pissed... :angry: :angry: :angry:

Just because of 1 missing overflow comb which never came for 3 weeks and it is still not here... I lost 3 chromis and 1 of my paired tailspot :cry: ... And I had to improvise on the comb because the eggcrate hole is too big... ;)

There are more behind the scene problems... :nc: :nc: :nc:

ya nice clarkiis.... should hav get it from bro fuel e other day... :)

btw ur tank look great bro... sweet.... cant wait for it to fill up to e max... LOL....

Yeah, The clarki are nice fell in love with them when I saw them on the net...

It will take sometime to fill to the max...

lol nice leh terryz!! nice scape!!

love the open area in the front.

Yeah.. The fishes are hanging around in the open area now... Thinking if I should make more space for the angels, might have too much caves liao.....

depends bah.

u going for dwarf angels? he caves will be good for them.

depends bah.

u going for dwarf angels? he caves will be good for them.

Yea... Because those fishes I have are not using the caves... Think all are open water fishes... LOL... Might add some angels first and see how it goes...