SPS Frags

Heartfelt thanks to bro Snowy, Vincent, Jack, Bell, Binosage and Beast13 for the very kind words and encouragement :paiseh:

Hope to be able to enjoy this wonderful hobby and at the same time share some humble experiences, hope that it could benefit bros and sis :rolleyes:

Bro Beast13, I will keep the diamond reflector for you.

Cheers and great reefing to all !

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

wah, so much support for Cedric. Very soon PAP will recruit him liao. Sory, off topic.

But truly, his show tank is awesome!

rgds,

Lol, PAP recruit me to do up their reef scaping huh...haa i dont mind this lobang leh.. I once heard PM Lee has a reef tank at his home dunno true or not :)

Na i don't think so, sea harmp don't go with mee siam

Bro Cedric's SPS set up is like a legend, you hear so much about it from everyone even before meeting him in person hahaha.

+1

heard so much about your tank...

hope to meet you someday,

and of cos, have a chance to view your tank of SPS...

opps..

are we diluting your thread? :paiseh:

+1

heard so much about your tank...

hope to meet you someday,

and of cos, have a chance to view your tank of SPS...

opps..

are we diluting your thread? :paiseh:

You are very welcome to pop by bro, let's share and exchange ideas of how to enjoy this hobby :)

qiang still got. gogogo!

got his frag yesterday night and today morning open liao (newbie sps - radioactive/poci)

:yeah::wub::bow:

Hi bro, thanks and very nice meeting you last night...

Hope you like the sps and zoa frags :)

if a pink birdnest from cedric can survive in MY TANK, and grow to 3x the size, then i'm sure anyone can do it. considering how lax i am in Ca, Mg dosage etc.

Welcome back home Bro !

Really glad to hear that the pink birddy prosper in your reef heaven :)

if a pink birdnest from cedric can survive in MY TANK, and grow to 3x the size, then i'm sure anyone can do it. considering how lax i am in Ca, Mg dosage etc.

+1, my tank bioload is so high, yet the birdnest frags i gt from him r growing n holding the colours well....