Brother thinking of selling

Golden Tooth

errr, $300 is expensive for a 7th month old chiller. moreover this brand. can discount more? this chiller suitable for 300 litres max and performances will drop when getting older.

Do u own one? can share ur experience? IMO if u want discount u shld pm seller to discuss not making unnecessary comments here..

mydog.gif

this is wad i heard la k? dunnoe true not..

the pipes inside resun chillers are make from mild steel.. not titiaium.. inside mild steel... only coated with titaium..

there was once someone the chiller the pipe got corrode then the gas leak.. all the LS died within one night

teco or reef relief...

they dun come by 500sgd...

or if u wan pacific coo also can?

hmmm how big is your tank?

reef relief? juz chk wif DR. Chill too, not full titanium coil unless U pay extra 3-400 to get it upgraded .. 1100+300sgd .. = 1400sgd

my tank 3.5 nia .. :paiseh: pac cool oso not full titanium if i remember correctly ..

LAST POST HERE .. dun disturb GT thread .. let's go elsewhere to discuss .. IMO GT's chiller is worth buying for 3ft

mydog.gif