(click to see my tank thread)

Skimmer : Deltec SC2560

Chiller : Sanyo 1HP Compressor with copper coil

Lighting : Ecotech Radion XR30w x 3 + 5 ft ATI power module 4 tubes

Dosing - Bubble magnus 7 channel

Main pump - reef octopus 7000

FR : Skimz phosphate reactor + FR45 Biopellet reactor

Wavemaker - Vortech 3X MP40W + 1 x sun sun

lol .... YT always like that... come in only spoil the fun... haha.....

yo brudder.. i am seriously bidding. :angry2: Surely you agree these wonders are worth $100 and more. Blue colour is a gem! :yahoo:

Hope Wonder Sps come out for bid. Then I dont give chance liao -_-

yo brudder.. i am seriously bidding. :angry2: Surely you agree these wonders are worth $100 and more. Blue colour is a gem! :yahoo:

his sps come out I also won't give chance sia!

Ups for you bro. wonder! :D

Happy Reefing,

Marc J.

yes I do.... :)

the yumas are worth $100 liao..

Jacky Solid ! :welldone: Hope Bro Wonder will throw in a WonderBra for you too :paiseh:

On a more serious note ( But I always hit the wrong note ), the two yumas worth is close to your bid price liao.

rgds,

LOL .... i am saying that the yumas are worth $100 in the market.... not that I am bidding a $100 for it. haha.....

(My pocket not so deep, you scare the shit out of me ...)

so your $80 bid still stand, Yellow Tang.

LOL .... i am saying that the yumas are worth $100 in the market.... not that I am bidding a $100 for it. haha.....

(My pocket not so deep, you scare the shit out of me ...)

so your $80 bid still stand, Yellow Tang.

I told you i always hit the wrong note! :chair: If I can get these gems at $80, I will present two rics to you, FOC ,of course. Cheers! Leaving office now.

rgds,

don't know what else to throw in.

Now a few more rics that is with no photo will be inside as well.

1 acan with 6 polpy will be in as well :welldone:

Pallets feeding Rainbow Aussie Acans that Wonder is famous for.. :superman:

Warning : I guess so only hor.. words not from Wonder.

cheers.. :cheers:

I told you i always hit the wrong note! :chair: If I can get these gems at $80, I will present two rics to you, FOC ,of course. Cheers! Leaving office now.

rgds,

!!!! I will have to go and shoot any higher bidders now.... haha...