Zoas and SPS

cedricang

like mini SPS-Zoa club gathering :groupwavereversed::upsidedown:

Haa...bro, still dont know if any bros /sis is coming this Sat :upsidedown:

You are very welcome to join in as well, do pm me if you are keen :friends:

Cheers !

Treat others the way you wanna be treated...

• Replies 102

too bad me and my dad can't go.. coz its my mum's birthday.. ups for this lucky draw mini party! :thumbsup:

Haa...what an important day ! Surely must make your mum happy, so you and dad can get permit to continue reefing :upsidedown:

if cannot attend the gathering

still got a chance to take part

in lucky draw :P

Yes bro, those who supported this frag sales will be eligible, dont have to be present on Saturday ^_^

The only reason for the open house is just to allow a small get together for bros to make friends and get to know each other lah ;)

Dear all, below is the latest update list for Lucky Draw :groupwavereversed:

1) Chamty

2) Densyo Dennis

3) Francis

4) Greenmariner

5) Hotsoup

6) Jo

7) Johnatten

8) Kikobanana

9) Karl

10) Khalid

11) Loong

12) Mengyang

13) NewNew

14) Naivete Nes

15) Phosphate

16) Vincent & Dad

17) Zaiqiu

For those whom i miss out, please contact me via sms or pm before tomorrow's draw :superman:

Cheers :friends:

Last hour before draw :rolleyes:

1) Chamty

2) Densyo Dennis

3) Francis

4) Greenmariner

5) Hotsoup

6) Jo

7) Johnatten

8) Kikobanana

9) Karl

10) Khalid

11) Loong

12) Mengyang

13) NewNew

14) Naivete Nes

15) Phosphate

16) Vincent & Dad

17) Zaiqiu

18) Clearblue

19) Wilsontantw

Cheers :friends:

3rd Prize goes to ..... HOTSOUP !

Thanks. So wat's the price? $500/- cash? haha. yr thread too long and I too lazy to read thru

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

400w MH with 6 x 24w blue T5

Hydor wavemaker controller

Aquatronica controller

Daikin compressor with double coil

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

For you... You get a bowl of hot campbell soup!

Congrats to all winners. Too bad can't be there for the mini get-together..

hmm....busy with yr frag tank?

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

Aquatronica controller

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer

hmm....busy with yr frag tank?

Not frag tank, holding tank. Haha.

It's up and running for 2 weeks.. Sps brown out in the new tank though share the same system. Purple tang got a few white spots.

Suspect light and flow not ideal...

You've not collected your prize yet?

thanks bro! this is really a treat...these are signs that I really have to upgrade my tank :)

LOL...bro, didnt know this comes as a tank upgrade sign for you :upsidedown:

Let me know when you wanna come over for kopi and collect your prize. Cheers ! :thumbsup:

Finally...FRIST PRIZE WINNER is.....MENG YANG !!!

Congrates to all winners :groupwavereversed:

not forgetting all bros who has supported in this frag sales and tremendous support :ThanxSmiley:

Thanks bro.:groupwavereversed: Hee still thinking what to get from u. =p Wahahaha the door gift is quite interesting also, lol. Dun know what is that (cause no instruction :chair: ) until my gf said throw into the water then u will know what it is. :shock: Lol :ThanxSmiley:

5x2.5x1.5ft Rimless Dream Tank (06/03/12)
Skimmer - Reefoctupus

Return Pump - 1 x Eheim 1264, 1 x water blaster 7k
Wavemaker - 2 x mp40es
Chiller - Daikin compressor with coil drop in
Lighting - 4 x 80w T5 Pair 1(6hrs23/12/12),Pair 2(16/06/12312hrs 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (1/3/12) -(15/11/12)6hrs and 2 x 80w De-lighting Retrofit (13/10/12) -6hrs)
Reactor - Dosing pump (01/01/11)

Not frag tank, holding tank. Haha.

It's up and running for 2 weeks.. Sps brown out in the new tank though share the same system. Purple tang got a few white spots.

Suspect light and flow not ideal...

You've not collected your prize yet?

Not yet. Waiting for you to go together

2ft cube with 2.5 sump

Aquatronica controller

RM CR

H&S out sump skimmer