it seems that this thread run non stop sia for today~~~

maybe should give an award for princess

wat sort of award

"2003 best popular thread leading female award"

For those ladies reefer who never rev any award nvm try again next year

muhahahaha :D:eyebrow:

but alas...time does not permit... :P

Yup, she coming in the afternoon and I leaving after lunch time... hehe...

Till we meet again in the next SRC gathering... Hopefully, I can make it this time...

maybe one day woman will rule the world one day

that will as good as God created eve first instead of Adam

I cant imagine woman rule the world,

there goes a saying :'if you cant beat them~~u join them"

ops change of ######

muhahahaa

:D:P:lol:

zhun bo? I thought Adam came first? hm

anyways

geeze this thread really gained a lot of posts! and its so super off topic. =\

really that bad??

my gf luv to keep corals...always go LFS together to pick up corals~~~~~~

cost us a a lot of $$$$

Andysho!..how you saiko your GF into this hobby one?!..teach me leh!!

How i saiko my gf ar ???

i dun know we jist went to tioman and snorke and she fell n luv

with corals, plus i always bring her to LFS..so slowly she got hooked

on with keeping corals....then now she so crazy over about it liao :D:lol:

then now just she just waiting for the arrival of her 3ft tank this sun

i suggest u bring your gf to tioman and snorke and let her discover

the natural beauty of the reef, just be careful dun get stung by the

jellyfish...and hope your gf dun have phobia of the deep sea...

Wish you all the best :yeah: