Weekly LFS & Shipment Updates - 14th to 20th Mar 11

LCK still got few sohal at small size! very cute at around 7-8 red note

CF:

Display at tank having some issue with the chiller, so auntie wanna clear fast (20% for some) corals. CHIONG AR!~~!

tomolo highnoon i go down ! many thanks for roving reporters esp brudders Oh and Oni.

mike

• Replies 198

Iwarna still got any picasso cf available? And how many red notes they selling? Tks

Ya, saw some nice pattern Picasso clown @ Iwarna today but forgot to check the price.. Cheers..

30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif30ikthj.gif
BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

never see ley... not much fish left at LCK

I think still one left if not mistaken, Pls call Steve to confirm.. Cheers.. :)

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

I think still one left if not mistaken, Pls call Steve to confirm.. Cheers.. :)

I think this one, pics taken yesterday ~7+pm... Sorry for blur pics... Cheers...

post-9248-0-19052000-1300546673_thumb.jp

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

i wanna get purple tang tomorrow.. CF still have? how many red note?

beside CF, anywhere else have? today suppose to collect from one of the reefer decom, but sms me this morning, the PT die when trying to catch it.....sian..

or any bro here, selling thiers.. too lazy to drive all the way to CF lah..

anyway tomorrow, what time CF open?

i wanna get purple tang tomorrow.. CF still have? how many red note?

beside CF, anywhere else have? today suppose to collect from one of the reefer decom, but sms me this morning, the PT die when trying to catch it.....sian..

or any bro here, selling thiers.. too lazy to drive all the way to CF lah..

anyway tomorrow, what time CF open?

Shld hv plenty of PTs also a few Red scooter for u to choose.. They open @ 9am. Cheers..

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Saw 1 at Ah Beng's.

Yup, bro jetski is right.. I think only one pcs available @ Farmway 1 (Ah Beng Shop) as today.. Cheers..

post-9248-0-29464800-1300547825_thumb.jppost-9248-0-97458800-1300547838_thumb.jp

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Shld hv plenty of PTs also a few Red scooter for u to choose.. They open @ 9am. Cheers..

tomorrow chiong ah.. i'll be there at 0859hrs.. hehehe

how many red notes for the PT? 4.5?

Bro, where is the red scooter? I couldnt find it???

Terry, Same row with mandarin goby the first few tank? Cheers..

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Not sure about the price.. But I think shld be > or = 6.5 red.. Cheers..

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

Not sure about the price.. But I think shld be > or = 6.5 red.. Cheers..

oh thats quite steep.... :P

Those are normal scooters...

Ok.. Thanks.. I always confuse with Synchiropus ocellatus & Synchiropus stellatus..

BANNER.jpg
1-3.jpg

LFS Map in singapore

There are some nice un-ID shrimp at CF in the floating transparent container...

oh yea.. that remind me.. looking for a pistol shrimp.. don't know what the name.. those red and white banded type.