3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Lightings: T5 actinic blue x4 , T5 white x4

Skimmer: BMQQ

Artica 1/5

Dosing: NA

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reefing is sharing. People with rotten mouth is sure a loser for life as expected. When a tomato gets rotten, you can nvr save it.. Throw it away before it infect the good ones.

War?

Yes, nano war in December...lol

Display Tank : 36" x 20" x 20" Herbie overflow box design, Sump : 36" x 21" x 17", Frag Tank : 16” x 20” x 16”, custom built by Tank Culture.

Lightings : Ecotech  Radion XR15 Pro x 2 for Main Display Tank, Inled R80 x 1 for Frag Tank.

Chiller : Dalkin 1hp compressor with build-in drop coil.

Skimmer : Skimz Octa SC205i Protein Skimmer.

FR : H2Ocean FMR75 Fluidised Media Reactor with Hailea HX-2500 (Feeder Pump) running Rowaphos.

CR : Skimz Monzter E Series CM122 Calcium Reactor.

BPR: Marine Source Biopellet  Reactor with Continuum Reef Biopellet Fuel. 

Main Return Pump : SICCE Syncra ADV 9.0 & Jebao ACQ-10000 Water Pump.

Wavemaker : Jebao MOW-9 x2 for Main Display Tank & Jebao SLW-20M  Sine Wave Pump for  Frag Tank.

Water Top Up: AutoAqua Smart ATO Lite.

Yes, nano war in December...lol

Mai tu liao, get a partner and join in the war! :score:

Ha ha....

Display Tank : 36" x 20" x 20" Herbie overflow box design, Sump : 36" x 21" x 17", Frag Tank : 16” x 20” x 16”, custom built by Tank Culture.

Lightings : Ecotech  Radion XR15 Pro x 2 for Main Display Tank, Inled R80 x 1 for Frag Tank.

FR : H2Ocean FMR75 Fluidised Media Reactor with Hailea HX-2500 (Feeder Pump) running Rowaphos.

Wavemaker : Jebao MOW-9 x2 for Main Display Tank & Jebao SLW-20M  Sine Wave Pump for  Frag Tank.

No choice nowadays alot ppl not interested to go war... No need to fight alone with some sticks that i have..

Tank Theme: Mixed Reef with clams

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Reefing is sharing. People with rotten mouth is sure a loser for life as expected. When a tomato gets rotten, you can nvr save it.. Throw it away before it infect the good ones.

I will just fight with some sticks that i have. These guys just watch who will win the war only..

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Tank update.

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Tank update...

post-18847-0-63689600-1348589061_thumb.p

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Some cheap n nice stuff.. Just got from ah beng.. Once see it, straight away grab..

post-18847-0-70860900-1348590551_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Garden..

post-18847-0-51437500-1348590736_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Previously was using cheaper salt red sea then change to DD pro due to availablity. After 2 water change, found most sps all coloured up and growth.. Amazing..

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

This high lumi orange sps is coming back to its glory.

post-18847-0-41003100-1348593438_thumb.j

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

any update on the mandarin fishes?

How are the doing? Do they fight?

oh the dragonet eating on pods but poor health.. Still cant get use to my tank.. Some times my old mandarin do chase alittle but ok. My old mandarin dont know eat wat like a fat pig.

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Nice reef tank, see to believe it. Really break the law of reefing, lol

Nvr break law leh.. I just hate measuring.. Making this and that parameter high lah n low lah.

. And running so many equipments.. Spending so much money n time in equipments.. Makes me crazy.. N so many brands n medias.. Wooo...

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Nvr break law leh.. I just hate measuring.. Making this and that parameter high lah n low lah.

. And running so many equipments.. Spending so much money n time in equipments.. Makes me crazy.. N so many brands n medias.. Wooo...

Buhahaha! Expert always makes thing look simple ^^

Hey i am a noobie.. I may need to learn from you.. You guys got great equipments.. I dont even know wats calcium... And i am doing reefing.. And that really sounds crazy..

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

I think alot suppliers maybe cursing me... Later i lead u guys to stray... Pls dont follow wat i do..

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

Simple original recipe.. Finger licking good...

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

A question for everybody... Anyone can guess which type of equipment i using to measure by salinity?

3 feet tank with IOS

Eheim 1262

K3 wavemaker x1

Artica 1/5

A question for everybody... Anyone can guess which type of equipment i using to measure by salinity?

Dun tell me u use your tongue?!!

He taste the saltwater to see if it is 1.026. Lol

If it is the case, I bring a cup of my tank water for him to taste, maybe he can also taste & tell the levels of the other parameters, ca, kh etc... Will help save $ from buying all the expensive test kits, lol.