Lady Reefers Unite!!!

flubberina13

Hey sisters...do you think it is time we come together and show the guys our 'worth'? :rolleyes:

Maybe get together and share...I have enjoyed sharing with lady reefers through pms. Keep it going. Was thinking of an 'All GALS' day where we get together or what...or let our lobangs rub on each other? :rolleyes:

Dun worry...pming will be better as I understand some would not like to be made known, right, sisters?

I also was surfing so happily incognito until alas... :(

anyway, just pm me if you wish... :wub::wub::wub:

No offence, bros...but it is always good to know our own tribe... :P

AT : Oh NO!!! Hell break loose!!!

Flubby : :evil::evil::evil:

• Replies 67

Alfa.. you got a big point there... if we could program our ladies to have PMS all at the same time during war... and give them a weapon each... let's just say the battle at Helm's Deep will be over in 20 secs! :P

Uncontrollable. Too dangerous. Even an Uruk-hai Berzerker is more predictable.

AT, no need lah.. they will eventually bitch about each other and kill each other off ala 'Office politics'... just sit back and enjoy the show lor

yaya I agree..

wait one will say that one fat la.. and another say she use louzy makeup la...

or something like she cheapo la.. or another not happy she prettier la or she always get the cute guy la...

hehehehehe :lol:

AT, no need lah.. they will eventually bitch about each other and kill each other off ala 'Office politics'... just sit back and enjoy the show lor

Woe behold you that you know little of women... :)

If we have a goal in mind, unity is inevitably apparent in our hearts... :)

Sisters of the marinehood united... :yeah::yeah::yeah:

LOL! Yeah lah... but today seems like a good day to die... (which movie was that taken from?)

Quite entertaining today... ;)

Anyway.. I really hope the lady reefers will unite... and show us a thing or two about how to keep a beautiful reef.... and also... we need more nice food for the next SRC BBQ party! ;)

MAN! MAN! MAN! All they can think of is WOMAN & FOOD...WOMAN & FOOD!!!

Ms BB lah...Miss Chio Bu Lao...even Lao Chio and Laksa lah...Bak Kwa lah...Ba zhang lah!!! <_<<_<<_<

Sigh...who can help these lost souls? :angel:

MAN! MAN! MAN! All they can think of is WOMAN & FOOD...WOMAN & FOOD!!!

Ms BB lah...Miss Chio Bu Lao...even Lao Chio and Laksa lah...Bak Kwa lah...Ba zhang lah!!! <_<<_<<_<

Sigh...who can help these lost souls? :angel:

hmm I think more..

not only woman and food.. but maid and entertainment... lolz...

joking hor..