Any LFS opening on Chinese New Year?

anyone noes which LFS opening on chinese new year?

esp. on the first to the third day of chinese new year... cos parents going on hols n i got full use of the car :yeah:

then can chiong with my ang baos too :eyebrow:

any LFS in the east opening on the first day? going there to "bai nian" leh... ;)

Try T95, last yr the old uncle said he would spend the CNY time at the farm to guard it (and has spent many CNY b4) - if u go there soon can confirm with him, he will tell u with that relunctant tone, hahah...

wow!!

Cf also?

i was told LCK 1** would be open at certain hrs..they need to feed the fishes...so give them a ring loh..

i would also bump ard the area if CF also open...

then confirm liao... can chiong LCK area during CNY... heehee...

dun noe whether any farms in pasir ris will be open during CNY too?

maybe bwilly can help me ask his Miss BB :D

How I envy you pple

can chiong with Ang Bao marnee

For my case

I have to budget for Ang Bao marnee

Last year was about $1300 ...... :blink:

So this two month got to stop stocking totally... :unsure:

Damn ........... married man ... :sick::(

$1300 is alot man!

$50 for each ang bao issit?!

ok... now i noe who to visit during CNY liao :lol:

How I envy you pple

can chiong with Ang Bao marnee

For my case

I have to budget for Ang Bao marnee

Last year was about $1300 ...... :blink:

So this two month got to stop stocking totally... :unsure:

Damn ........... married man ... :sick::(

Do I have one? I am not married yet.. :lol:

$1300 is alot man!

$50 for each ang bao issit?!

ok... now i noe who to visit during CNY liao :lol:

Shio.... stay away from me :lol:

Lets do the breakdown

Parents $100 each x 4 = $400

Single Brother and sister $50 x 3 = $150

Married brother's and sister's son or daughter $50 x 2 = $100

Grandparents from both side $50 x 3 = $150

God-mother $50

Wife side is big family and their norm is $10 per person. past experience is 20 to 25 Ang Bao, but these kids also grown up alreadi then bring galfriend boyfriend along, got to double up again... <_<

Let give a safety margin of $250

Mother's relative also standard $10 Ang Bao x 6 = $60

Old old friends, almost all got kids already, recent one give birth to a twins summore .... 1,2,3,4..... $10 x 9 = $90

Father's relative... cheapest $4 per person cos this is hat they have been giving us when we are young. But also big family.... :unsure: $4 x 10 = $40.

Working place small boy $10 x 2 = $20

Additional - intend to give my car washer (bribe him for better service coming year :P ) - $10

erm.... thats about all.. about the same formula every year

Haiz... that where all my money goes .... :o

dino07.gif