Car De-Cal shape poll!

kschew1498

Which shape would you like for your De-Cal?  

98 members have voted

1. 1. Which shape would you like for your De-Cal?

• Rectangular
    • Round
    • Square

• Replies 64

Yo... how's the voting?

Seems like rectangular shape gets the most :yeah: !

yo yo I am back.....went changing water....and suck some salt water again <_< (siphoning the air in my "I-box")

ya ya when then can start the order list??? Really looking forward to order a couple to stick my vehicle! :lol:

I think its pretty obvious that most prefer the rectangular one. :lol:

how how can start production already?? :yeah::yeah:

hmm by any chance can a sticker one be made? :rolleyes: my bike's got no windscreen :whistle 1 custom order! :lol:

:off: but car related... anyone need to renew the car insurance?

i have good lobang.. could save you hundreds of dollars... anyway having another quotes from these broker dun do any harm....

in fact more quotes = more choice to make.. :)

so far all my friends says this chap have the best price! unbeatable.. i used him for the last 3 years and none of the insurance comapny i contact can match his quotes.. pm me if interested..

haha....buay ta han liao huh Nautical??? :lol:

Was contemplating to ask as well but didnt dare because of so much problems AT is facing ......you guys know right?! hehe ;)