Another New LFS near Y9xx, opp MI

are you sure??? been there 2 days ago never see... Marine Image has two store fronts you know, one for the dogs and one for the aquarium related stuff. where? I will check it out tomorow.. If really got then it's truly good news for me :D

So it makes a total of 3 marine FS in Yishun Central? If its still 2 then its not new. Is it Marine Image? Coz not many people know about them coz a small corner only.

tats my guess too, maybe we shld chk it out .. :)

know what. Just remembered I went down yesterday. Dun have any other shops lah..

went down today, can't find the new shop... Think he was refering to MI lah... there is only MI and Aquastar at Yishun Cebtral... 928 only got MI. can't find liao.

haha.. kenna 'tua'.. :lol:

MI is at 925 (in front still got another FW-LFS just b4 the escalator) and 934 is much further down

this shop is opp the escalator if you're coming down from it, not directly though

will be going down to confirm the exact location and address

previous map link is without unit number so might be misleading, my apology

will update again once i got the actual add.

do you know that MI has two shop fronts there? one for dogs and one for Fish. is the shop you're refering to only tended by an uncle? with small area for marine only. almost half shop for hamsters and rabbits??