V. Day is round the corner~~

what are you giving to your wife/husband/gf/bf/mistress or whoever

choc , flowers , stuff toy , money or $$$ gold ring ..diamond ring

book hotel...for romantic dinner and so on :D

those who are single~~ perhaps date someone out~~ :huh:

congras alan

btw me thought of havng a nice romantic dinner that day then procee........ to ......

any suggestion where to dine?

if got money go for buffer in raffles hotel

if want to find cheaper place and romantic

you go to fisherman village in pasir ris

near the beach~` mostly seafood~~

food nice also ~~ price ok~~~

very romantic place there~~ f :D:eyebrow:

after that can go beach and walk walk~~ and then

after that~~ the rest up to you to decide

hmm dine huh.. sky dine not bad...

sat leh very ex and very hard to find place to dine now.. almost alot of place fully book already lor.. too many ppls also not that nice..

for me.. we both cook and dine at home better... stay away from the crowd and more peaceful.. then later go beach walk walk or go for a romantic movie..

still single :cry2: haha

tips for other alike...treat it as just another day..

still single dun worry

why not go and sell roses on that day~~~

sure make a lot of money~~

die die those girls' bf have to buy one~~

go to the park and just stand there kekeke

:eyebrow:

still single dun worry

why not go and sell roses on that day~~~

sure make a lot of money~~

die die those girls' bf have to buy one~~

go to the park and just stand there kekeke

:eyebrow:

ahha haha

nah..just gonna be another day

not gonna exploit that 'luvly' day for momentary gain

Valentine Day is the worst time to buy roses, do candle light dinner or go shopping around town. Roses price is as expensive as gold, candle light dinner is priced more expensive than sharkfin soup and town is crowded with hungry rose sellers.... No way you can escape emptying your pocket in this particular day.

But one place is good. Go jewellery shop buy your love one a diamond ring. Diamond are forever and they always have special promotion during this period....ha.h.a.hah.

I got mine for my wife too 0.52 carat, E colour of VS1 clarity.

My reef budget for the next 6mths is zero now. :(

I gonna buy her a nicely coloured acropora coral that will last a much longer time than flowers that kaput in 3 days. ;)

Everytime she walks past the tank, she can see my symbol of love from me to her! :lol: