interesting stuff in

virus530

Geez....dun believe those interesting stuff really interest so many ppl.

Phang, sometimes I wonder izzit a wild goose chase...h.a.h.ah

yaloh..... I jus chased some goose today...

Should have listen ehen they called me to say no more....

there goes the interesting stuff.....

I was one of the fortunate few to witness the unpacking when it arrived. :yeah: Bought a cat's paw with green polys . All that were there, including me, were so kiasu we chup the corals without knowing the price. But damn worth it man. you guys should have seen some of the stuff the others picked up. :fear: (don know can mention or not since AT had this thread edited).

I was told that it is CITES-cleared. But its their word.

BTW, can someone shed some light on the basic requirements of a cat's paw coral? Happen to see the green polys capture a piece of brineshrimp. Does that mean target feeding is needed?

I think the ppl who went down last night till 4 am did not bought out the corals.

Mainly I think came in was acro.and quite a few pieces left.however the monti cracker

still left quite a few pieces.Catpaw came in only 1 but reserve.Other then that should be clam liao.

Can you imagine he tried selling me a moon for 60?!!!

Regards

Nah... I heard that it was coming in late... and they won't start selling until late today or even tomorrow morning.

So I guess... :blink: we should all become volunteer unpackers to get the best looking corals? :lol: Whose the guilty one here!? :heh:

Pang, Pang. :bow: what you would do for SPS :D

I guess i would too :evil:

Acrylic Aquarium Filtering Systems

Acrylic tanks, sumps, protein skimmers, overflow box, refugium, calcium reactors, zeovit reactors and many more...

Our New Address:

Blk 9003, Tampines St. 93,

Tampines Industrial Park A,

#03-134, Singapore 528837

(Located behind Tampines SAFRA)

Contact Nos.

(Tel) +65 9298 9489

(Fax) +65 6588 4711

Please direct your...

Email me : info@iaquatic.com

*Please do not send PM's to us. Thank you

For the SPS lovers..

better get ur stuff from LCK while they still have shipment. I was told by bac that becos the casualties of the fish that comes along with every shipment is pretty high, he may stop getting supplies from them. Lets hope things improve. :eyebrow: