Deepblue's 3ft Tank ( 3 x 2 x 2)

DeepBlue

• Replies 901

Hope it survive... It is so nice...

hope so too as well....bu thave kept yuma for quite a while a year ago....when the mouth part becomes like that... :sick: chances are it will start opening from the centre and ... :erm:

and in urgent need of Lugols from Flubbey :unsure: ...

little guy's too stresssed up ....dun think its going to make it...found it in one LFS...totally squashed agst the glass panel...

come and get...I still can pass you some... :)

My new bottle gone with a lfs liao. :P

recently see so many solid tanks and setup being put up...really envy you guy' cool tank.

Me ..I am just continuing to share some pics of my humble humble collection of corals...

post-34-1097074359.jpg

interesting to start all over again....and weird to see clean sandbed...hope the algae blooming phase can be avoided with the low low bioload :lol:

hmm...would love to have an elegance again.....T** ones are really stunning...

yup...saw your collection....really stunning collection of blastos.... If letting go any...can I be first in the queue :P

yup...confirm letting go some...after my blasto cliff is up... :P

What colours you wan? I will have to stick a sticky note on the tank side...wait I forget again... :P:paiseh:

But then you second in queue liao...That 'stomach' teacher wan also... :P

no prob lah...I not fussy..just the purple, the green, the tricolour, the red....the pink...the nice dotted ones.......the yellow....

idiot... :pinch:

might as well you say you wan everything... <_<:P

and the list that you wrote...you forgot the blue ones too... :lol::lol::lol:

and I hope to get a hand on the black ones... after those two rocks were snapped up by some lfs... :(

idiot... :pinch:

might as well you say you wan everything... <_<:P

and the list that you wrote...you forgot the blue ones too... :lol::lol::lol:

thanks for offering that as well :P

top part reserved for certain shipments rite :whistle

Dun forget leh...now is a 3ft. Stock up very fast one, full hse before u knw it. :lol:

not that fast lah....mostly old corals from my old tank.....not too good to take up so much space in people's tank for too long.....

actually still very few corals lah....show you guys the whole tank pic...very bare ..

post-34-1097238772.jpg