31)orchid dottyback

31)royal dottyback

32)bi- colour dottyback

33)yellow watch man goby

34)cinamon clown goby

35)assorted butterflies

Ml Stocklist..

just back from there...very eye opener!!!

superb shipment

1) School of 13 ATs..u read it right...all 13 in a tank..very chio....3 of them already got rather nice sized teardrops.....if only i dun have an AT...would have grabbed the super chio one there..

2) 5 Chevron Tangs!!!! Super cute sizes...biggest 1 ard 3 inches only..right on top of the schooling ATs....2nd tank on the right...

3) Multi-colour angels...Henry say its very rare...he dun get it often...6 pcs only...there is one with the size of a 50 cent coin only...

4) Fornasini Boxfish...very nice pattern on its body...beehive like pattern..1 pc only!!!

5) The usual Yellow Tangs, Flame Angels, Potters Angels....henry tried to mate some of the flames...so for those aiming to get a pair..can try out..

6) 1 Bartlett only.....yesh...1 and only 1 pc...

7) Kole Tangs....18 pcs i think....various sizes...the smallest one is at the back of the shop...with 2-3 large Yt together...

8) Signal Gobies!!! many pcs in the blue tub...along with very very cute firegobies...very small sized...

9) Many Cleaner Wrasses....giant ones available..

10) Sea Squirts...slugs....SPS crabs...very cute..purplish...with "dots"

11) Spotted Mandarins I think

12) 4 Big RBTA

13) Many APs...the yellow ones...various sizes..

14) Great Barrier Reef CLownfishes...

15) Harlequin Shrimps...and many stars available...blue linkias in season!!

16) Chromis....damsels...

maybe got 1 or 2 4 inches or more one..

the 2-3 pcs with better teardrops one!!

yeah scarab....when i saw those angels...i immediately tot of you and danano....theres one hyper cute one...50 cent body...and very nice colours..u better dun see the ATs.....i bet you will be tempted!!

if not for my sick AT....the chioest one alr swimming in my tank!!!!!!

worth a look...

maybe someone can go take a picture and post in SRC?

would love to keep a picture of the schooling beauties..

NO flash pls..cant bear to stress them ..

Ml Stocklist..

just back from there...very eye opener!!!

superb shipment

1) School of 13 ATs..u read it right...all 13 in a tank..very chio....3 of them already got rather nice sized teardrops.....if only i dun have an AT...would have grabbed the super chio one there..

2) 5 Chevron Tangs!!!!  Super cute sizes...biggest 1 ard 3 inches only..right on top of the schooling ATs....2nd tank on the right...

3) Multi-colour angels...Henry say its very rare...he dun get it often...6 pcs only...there is one with the size of a 50 cent coin only...

4) Fornasini Boxfish...very nice pattern on its body...beehive like pattern..1 pc only!!!

5) The usual Yellow Tangs, Flame Angels, Potters Angels....henry tried to mate some of the flames...so for those aiming to get a pair..can try out..

6) 1 Bartlett only.....yesh...1 and only 1 pc...

7) Kole Tangs....18 pcs i think....various sizes...the smallest one is at the back of the shop...with 2-3 large Yt together...

8) Signal Gobies!!! many pcs in the blue tub...along with very very cute firegobies...very small sized...

9) Many Cleaner Wrasses....giant ones available..

10) Sea Squirts...slugs....SPS crabs...very cute..purplish...with "dots"

11) Spotted Mandarins I think

12) 4 Big RBTA

13) Many APs...the yellow ones...various sizes..

14) Great Barrier Reef CLownfishes...

15) Harlequin Shrimps...and many stars available...blue linkias in season!!

16) Chromis....damsels...

I was at ML yesterday too.. many nice LS.. Henry said they (all of them?) are net caught. Just to add on to bro lvcap stock list...

Lots of ###### Shrimps (pretty big size)

some translucent shrimps (what's their name?)

got very small and cute yellow tangs (2-3 pcs, ~ 2"),

crabs (close relative to sally lightfoot.. henry said they performed similar function)

High Fin Gobies

3 Spotted Mandarins (fat fat.. > 6 cm, one very large in fact)

Got some very rare fishes (very small but exortic looking high fin gobies, don't know the name :paiseh: , in the small tub placed in his display's sump)

Pipe fishes (~ 5 cm), in the small tub with those exortic gobies

what else.. can't recognize them, newbie here :paiseh:

yes you are right bro. It's located at Hong Leong Shopping Center to be precise ;)

wherer is hong leong shopping center?

Ml is at the west side...its along the AYE

take bus 154 from clementi mrt there..the side where there is mcdonalds..

then once it hits AYE..alight...

worth the visit..

latest news i heard...only 3 multi-colour angels left...