Deom sales

jeffrey ling

• Replies 71

wah..still want ah...those at AA already considered alot liao....i thought should be enough for you if you absorb the whole lot, although variety not much :D

dun worry,not rare anymore, will come in more and more, as long u dun give up the hobby within these few years, i am sure u can collect tonnes of colour morphs :)

Sori to all fellow reefers...

All rics, blastos, n acans been taken..

Flame hawk taken..

Calcium reactor n denitrator still available..

N pls make sure you turn up when you make appts with me ok..

i'm already makin time off my tight schedule to be available..

TO : Tat guy( u know who u are ) who din turn up on thursday noon.. -pls dun bother to PM/sms me anymore

never take his store leh....hehe

here is his tank at another angle....

I really love your tank design together with the wood works....really very nice. I am thinking of doing something like this at my place. Would u be so kind as to provide me the contacts/details of the contractor/tank maker who did this tank plus wood works for you?.......Btw, I m now using your tank pic as my computer wall paper. Great pic! :thanks:

hi all....

i'm now back from my ICT.

will be home today for viewers.

Those interetsed to drop by to view or chat can call me at 97876337.

( Location : Tampines )

Hey old friend.....how's the camp..haha

anything else selling?

Tank: 5 X 2 X 2.5

Sump : 3 X 1.5 X 1.8

Tunze 6060

Tunze TF08

Oceanrunner 6500

Deltec AP 902 Protein Skimmer

I-Aquatic Calcium Reactor

Arctica Chiller